Client Review: Bailey & Galyen, Attorneys at Law

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Bailey & Galyen,
Attorneys at Law Bedford, Texas Office Profile

 

Bailey & Galyen,
Attorneys at Law
 
1901 W. Airport Freeway
Bedford, Texas
(Tarrant Co.)

Profile Visibility
#1 in weekly profile views out of 60 law firms in Bedford, Texas
#670 in weekly profile views out of 279,924 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


Lawyer Name
Executive Vice President, Director of Family Law Department
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
President and CEO
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Chief Operating Officer
5 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Chief Operating Officer
5 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Executive Vice President Managing Attorney, Probate, Wills and Business Law Departments
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Partner
5 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Partner
5 out of 5.0

Average Peer Rating

Based on this firm's rated lawyers

4.7 out of 5.0
2.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  11/17/11
Can't say anything good about this law firm.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  02/08/13
They charged me nearly $7,000 for absolutely nothing to happen. They made several choices in court without asking me all of which caused huge problems where we had to spend months going back to fix the problem they created charging me several thousand more each time. They refused to answer questions and I had to do all the digging on my own for paperwork, property, doctors that my kids went to, the CPS report and with all of that we still somehow managed to lose the case.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  03/04/13
We have never had such awful representation from a law firm as Bailey & Galyen. They were untruthful to myself & my daughter. They showed very little interest in the actual case as our lawyer opposed his wife's best friend(counsel for the opposing client)Very Very
displeased with the entire firm and would never return for their services or recommend them to anyone.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  04/03/13  Recommended
Mr. Spychalski, Even after several weeks of the trial my wife and I talk about how thankful we are that you and your office team helped our daughter in the most excellent way to stay in the U S A.
It seemed to us that your work before the trial has impressed the judge and the prosecutor so much that they at ones decided in favor of my daughter.
We remember well that the Judge, specifically mentioned several times that you had well organized all necessary documents needed for the   ...More
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  04/21/13  Recommended
Very timely and efficient.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  06/16/13  Recommended
The offices of Bailey and Galyen were friendly, professional and helpful.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  07/16/13  Recommended
They are timely and know their job
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  08/11/13
They were very careless in their representation of my case and then after several hearings decided to drop my case due to conflict of interest from my ex using that firm before which was not even related to my case. They did not refund my money or help me until i found another attorney they just walked away and left me to fight for myself when i should have been told they could not represent me long before i was told.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/20/13  Recommended
Ronald Hendricks was so amazing. I came in at the last minute not knowing where to turn. Mr. Hendricks and his office took me in under their wing and helped me get through a difficult situation. Carolyn Hastings (his paralegal) were both so understanding and It touched me so, that there are still good people in this world. I don't know what I would have done if I had not found this law firm. I will tell everyone how great these people are and I thank them all so much for the care I received.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  03/30/14
This firm and Attorney (Nicholas Smith)takes weeks to return my calls. He does not address my concerns. I have paid $3000 and I have not been to court and have not received my DNA results. I keep getting billed with no results.

Client Rating

In Family Law, Bankruptcy and Personal Injury
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7
Communication Ability
3.6
Reponsiveness
3.7
Quality of Service
3.7
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.