Home > Bodiford Law, P.A. > Client Review

Client Review: Bodiford Law, P.A.

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/01/14  Recommended
In my first ever encounter with the legal system, Mr. Bodiford was exceptionally competent, professional, and reassuring. He devised a outstanding defense strategy that achieved the best possible results and minimized the long term impact on a family member. I am very glad that I hired him, and would highly recommend him.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/09/14  Recommended
For the first time in my life I found myself in unusual circumstances. Mr Joe Bodiford was my life savior. I recommend him highly, you will be in the very best "of hands" possible.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/07/14  Recommended
I had retained Mr. Joe Bodiford recently to resolve a criminal issue, which occurred in the state of Florida a few years ago. Mr. Bodiford resolved the issue in a prompt and very professional manner. Mr. Bodiford kept us well informed of his progress in the case and communicated frequently. He remained persistent in dealing with the Prosecuting Attorney, in order to achieve our goals and a satisfactory settlement. I highly recommend Mr. Joe Bodiford as he has gained my utmost respect.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/07/13  Recommended
Mr Bodiford was very efficient with all my dealings with him
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/14/13  Recommended
Mr. Bodiford's professionalism, intellect, compassion for his clients, savvy in all areas of the legal system, overwhelmingly seem to be his forte placing him at or near the top of his chosen profession. His credentials speak for themselves. I can only add as a client that if you're searching for "the man" to represent you for your one day in court, do yourself a huge favor because only your future is at stake and take the time to "Meet Joe Bodiford". I can only close with a   ...More
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/08/13  Recommended
I have never had the need for a criminal attorney before so when I found myself on the wrong end of a situation with TSA I had no clue where to begin trying to find legal council. I narrowed down my search for an attorney to 5 lawyers & of those five Mr. Bodiford clearly stood out as someone I would trust to handle my case. Attorney Bodiford managed to get the most favorable outcome I could ask for in my case, a dismal. If you find yourself in a situation & not sure where to being... start here!
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/30/13
Joe provided sound legal counsel and is tenacious and aggressive in his representation of your case. Patience is definitely a virtue in going through the legal process. Thanks for all your help and support.
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/27/13
Bodiford Law, handled my case in an efficient, professional manner.

Client Rating

In Criminal Law, Government Contracts and General Practice
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
Communication Ability
4.8
Responsiveness
5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.