Home > Bretz & Coven, LLP > Client Review

Client Review: Bretz & Coven, LLP

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/30/12  Recommended
i had two very complicated immigration cases with this firm one after the other and they were both successful. i highly recommend this firm!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/29/11  Recommended
He is an honest lawyer. He listen to you carefully.
4.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/15/11  Recommended
They handle complex cases with ease. Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/07/11  Recommended
After seeking help with many law firms, Bretz & Coven was the only professional and dedicated law firm that handle my case and the results are the BEST. From the initial interview to the success of my case. Mr Bretz and all staff showed professional service beyond my expectations.

I believe that this law firm is the most capable attorneys to handle any immigration case; The experience, the communication and options are simply the best in New York.

4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 04/12/11  Recommended
I sought the counsel of Bretz & Coven after prior failed attempts with other law firms. I was under immigration proceedings for permanent residence for nearly 11 years with no success & my case was denied due to insufficient evidence and lack of supporting documents due to prior inexperienced counsel and a very complicated NACARA case. Amanda Grey was the attorney assigned to my tedious case at Bretz & Coven and after sending 2 appeals to USCIS on my behalf and countless hours of work invested.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Small Business on 03/27/11  Recommended
Mr. Bretz was the only attorney who was able to find a solution to my deportation. He was so successful, that he made me into a United States Citizen. Thanks to him and his team, my dream has now become REALITY !!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/09/11  Recommended
I do not write this to embellish or exaggerate anything, neither am I trying to advance a career nor reputation. This is a true testimony of my relationship with Bretz & Coven. It took a young brilliant attorney (Oliver H. Qiu) just 6 months to achieve a profound victory. My life has been running circles in the past 9 years. And this is after passing through 8 attorneys. Bretz & Coven staff are polite and patient. Her fees are reasonable and relaxed. You are the best. I am profoundly grateful.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 12/08/10  Recommended
Bretz and Coven represented us on an immigration case which was quite complex. The work of the partners and our dedicated paralegal were professional, prompt and very responsive to our questions and concerns. We were fully prepared for all paper work and meetings. They were very knowledgeable about the legalities of immigration and spent extensive time researching our case and getting to know us. We have successfully completed our immigration process now with their full assistance.

Client Rating

In Immigration
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
Communication Ability
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.