Client Review: Cellino & Barnes, P.C.

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Cellino & Barnes, P.C. Buffalo, New York Office Profile

 

Cellino & Barnes, P.C. 
Buffalo, New York
(Erie Co.)

Profile Visibility
#4 in weekly profile views out of 595 law firms in Buffalo, New York
#2,178 in weekly profile views out of 279,504 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.9 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.6 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Attorney
2.9 out of 5.0

Average Peer Rating

Based on this firm's rated lawyers

4.4 out of 5.0
4.7
Legal Knowledge
4.8
Analytical Capabilities
4.7
Judgment
4.9
Communication Ability
4.7
Legal Experience
2.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/18/10  Recommended
No question
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  02/14/13
Word to the wise, don't believe the flashy commercials.
4.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  03/27/13  Recommended
Cellino&Barnes was very accurate in detail about my son's case...they came directly to my home when I could not be at their offices and they showed genuine concern about the welfare of my (5yr old at the time)and have done everything in the best interest of my son
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  05/14/13  Recommended
I had another attorney, who did nothing for 2 years. My accident was in 2008. I then switched to Cellino and Barnes. I got my case settled quickly. I also has a second case with them. That accident was on 5/4/ 11, it was settled in 2 years. I would recommend this law firm.
3.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  06/18/13  Recommended
Na
3.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  12/18/13
Pros: Returned calls, assisted in getting bills paid.
Cons: Maybe TOO big!
A record of results should be seriously considered when you research a personal injury law firm. Injury sustained with chronic pain, minimal settlement. Not sure if Insurance company dictated settlement and law firm "gave in" (too busy for me). This was a disappointment!
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  01/02/14
David Goodman was the worst he sat on my case so long no money was left after the other pay outs.
1.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  06/17/14
Cellino and Barnes law Firm - Avoid this company at all cost - We hired them and the purpose of getting a lawyer is for knowledge and so they work with us to get the best deal, do what is need to be done and advise you throughout your case. We hired Bruce Cantlin and it was the biggest mistake of my life. He threw my case on the backburner, there was no communication for over 6-8 months and now we receive a letter after almost 2 years they are dropping my case. This is unprofessional

Client Rating

In Personal Injury, Bankruptcy and Business Law
4.3 out of 5.0
4.4
Communication Ability
4.0
Reponsiveness
4.5
Quality of Service
4.4
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.