Client Review: Colling Gilbert Wright & Carter

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/17/16  Recommended
I appreciated the time they took to explain all of my options so I could make an informed decision. Throughout the time it took to settle they also stayed in touch and let me know what was happening. I felt that they really wanted to do the best for me and my situation.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 06/11/16  Recommended
If you're looking for an attorney to represent you in a nursing home Abuse & Neglect case, let me highly recommend Garry & his partner Fermin.I couldn't have been more pleased with their expertise and professionalism. The care & compassion shown to our family in this very difficult time was above and beyond. In my opinion they are definitely the best at what they do, period. I wouldn't hesitate to call on them again or to recommend them to anyone. Many thanks to you both.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 06/09/16  Recommended
My professor recommended them and it was a godsent I did.They took care of everything and made the process easy.I say trust them and they'll take care of you.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/29/15  Recommended
Very professional and compassionate staff. I cannot say enough good things about this firm.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/09/12
I was disappointed by how they failed to put forth a reasonable effort in my case. They would tell me they would submit an offer to the claims adjuster and they would contact me in a week or two,but I didn't hear anything for over 6 months. If I called there I would get transferred to a voicemail and no one would return my call.I received much less than they promised and they ended up with a higher percent of my settlement than I got.$500 for xerox copies in which I rarely received any mailings.
4.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 12/21/10  Recommended
Easy to talk to, but slow in responding to emails and voice mails.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/04/10  Recommended
Everyone I dealt with at the firm was professional, courteous and kept me up to date with how my case was progressing. I was pleased with the level of service I received and the outcome of the case.
2.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/31/10  Recommended
nickel and dime you
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/19/10  Recommended
I would like to personally thank, Sean P. McCormack of the Florida Firm, Colling Gilbert Wright and Carter, for outstanding legal representation, which was commenced in a timely, friendly and rewarding manner. To all those considering Sean's services, I highly recommend !!

Client Rating

In Personal Injury, Health Care
3.7 out of 5.0
3.8
Communication Ability
3.8
Responsiveness
3.9
Quality of Service
3.0
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.