Home > DFDL > Offices

Offices: DFDL

 



DFDL
View Offices for:  
  

Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Main Office)33, Street 294 (Corner Street 29), Sangkat Tonlebasac, Khan Chamkamon, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Bangkok, ThailandDusit Thani Building, 9th Floor, 946 Rama IV Road, Silom, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Dhaka, Bangladesh2nd Floor, Zenith Tower, 40 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215, Bangladesh
Hanoi, Vietnam9th Floor, BIDV Tower, 194 Tran Quang Khai Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamUnit 2, 19th Floor, Green Power Building, 35 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Jakarta, IndonesiaWisma GKBI, 12th Floor, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, N° 28, Jakarta 10210, Indonesia
Ko Samui, Thailand115/49 Moo 6, Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Naypyidaw, MyanmarNo. OAT/5186, Corner of La Sho Street & Nay Kyar (9) Street, Oattaya Thiri Township, Naypyidaw, Myanmar
Phuket, Thailand100 / 208-210 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Singapore, Singapore#12-03 Robinson Centre, 61 Robinson Road, 068893 Singapore, Singapore
Vientiane, LaosHouse 004, Phai Nam Road, Sisaket Village, Vientiane, Vientiane, Laos
Yangon, MyanmarN° 134/A, Than Lwin Road, Golden Valley Ward (1) Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar


Other Office Addresses



Bangkok, Thailand Office: Dusit Thani Building, 9th Floor, 946 Rama IV Road, Silom, 10500. Telephone: +66 2 636 3282. Fax: +66 2 636 3290. Email: thailand@dfdlmekong.com.


Dhaka, Bangladesh Office: 2nd Floor, Zenith Tower, 40 Kawran Bazar, Dhaka 1215. Telephone: +880 181 924 7048. Email: bangladesh@dfdl.com.


Hanoi, Vietnam Office: 9th floor, BIDV Tower, 194 Tran Quang Khai Street, Hoan Kiem District. Telephone: +84 4 3936 6411. Fax: +84 4 3936 6413. Email: hanoi@dfdl.com.


Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Office: Unit 2, 19th Floor, Green Power Building, 35 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1. Telephone: +84 8 3910 0072. Fax: +84 8 3910 0073. Email: hcmc@dfdl.com.


Jakarta, Indonesia Office: Wisma GKBI, 12th Floor, Jalan Jenderal Sudirman, N° 28. Telephone: +62 811 909 060. Email: myanmar@dfdl.com.


Ko Samui, Thailand Office: 115/49 Moo 6, Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84320. Telephone: +66 77 484 510. Fax: +66 77 427 686. Email: samui@dfdl.com.


Naypyidaw, Myanmar Office: No. OAT/5186, Corner of La Sho Street & Nay Kyar (9) Street, Oattaya Thiri Township. Telephone: +95 67 417 209. Fax: +95 9 3112 9648.


Phuket, Thailand Office: 100/208-210 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, 83150. Telephone: +66 76 270 921. Fax: +66 76 279 925. Email: phuket@dfdl.com.


Singapore Office - DFDL Singapore: 61 Robinson Road, #12-03 Robinson Centre, 068893. Telephone: +65 6325 0580. Fax: +65 6325 0585. Email: singapore@dfdl.com.


Vientiane, Laos Office: Phai Nam Road, House 004, Sisaket Village. Telephone: +856 21 242 068. Fax: +856 21 218 422. Email: laos@dfdl.com.


Yangon, Myanmar Office - Myanmar Thanlwin Legal Services, Ltd. (in association with DFDL): N° 134/A, Than Lwin Road, Golden Valley Ward (1) Bahan Township, GPO Box 729, Yangon, Myanmar. Telephone: +951 540 995 / 557 896 / 441-2580. Fax: +951 548 835. Email: myanmar@dfdl.com.