Client Review: Fife Luneau, P.C.

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Fife Luneau, P.C. Denver, Colorado Office Profile

 

Fife Luneau, P.C. 
Denver, Colorado
(Denver Co.)

Profile Visibility
#245 in weekly profile views out of 1,903 law firms in Denver, Colorado
#33,152 in weekly profile views out of 283,872 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/13/10  Recommended
I was going to lose my license and they were able to help me keep it - speeding 130 mph
1.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  04/01/13
Always arrived late had multiple clients in same court room abilities not focused or discussed before court with possible other options
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  07/23/13  Recommended
I have used Fife Luneau on two different occasions. The first time Charlie Fife represented me and the DUI was dismissed. The second time Danny Luneau represented me and the jury found me not guilty of all charges. I highly recommend Charlie and Luneau, they saved me from going to jail and having multiple DUI convictions!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/01/13  Recommended
Best law firm in Colorado! I was found not guilty of DUI, DWAI and Careless driving!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/10/13  Recommended
These guys are amazing! I was charged with my fourth dui and Mr. Luneau convinced a jury that I was not guilty! I was facing two years in jail and would have lost everything if I was convicted. I highly recommend this law firm!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  01/08/15  Recommended
I had a bizarre and difficult case - I had a blind date and no memory of the evening until I woke up in jail. While my case was not an easy one to prove, Danny Luneau not only did everything he could think of, he did the impossible. He won my case with a NOT GUILTY verdict. This man has one of the most amazing legal minds I have ever seen, he is compassionate, straight forward, always available, non judgmental, never gives up and effective. I have never been so impressed with an attorney.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  01/18/15  Recommended
The Fife/Luneau law firm was Amazing!! Always very professional and positive. Danny grilled the DUI police officers in the motions hearing so the ADA had doubts about winning a trial. I was facing lengthy jail and loosing a lot of my life. The DUI charges were dropped. Danny always explained the processes so I wasn't just a client. They may be a bit pricey but I definitely got my moneys worth. I'll tell everyone to go with Fife and Luneau...
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  05/13/15  Recommended
Mr. Luneau is an outstanding! He is extremely passionate defense attorney. Mr. Luneau worked diligently to prepare my case and I was supported through every step of the process. Thanks to Mr. Luneau I was aquitted of my charges. I interviewed several attorneys before contacting Fife Luneau, and they are by far the best in the business!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  08/18/15  Recommended
I recently retained the legal services of Mr. Danny Luneau Esq., of Fife & Luneau Law firm who represented me in an lawsuit filed against me in Arapaho County. Through his hard work and the legal expertis of Danny and his staff I enjoyed a verdict of not guilty on all three of the charges filed against me. This was no small feat considering that the three law firms that I had previously interviewed to represent me predicted that I had less than a 50% chance of getting a favorable verdict on just  ...More

Client Rating

In Criminal Law, General Practice
4.6 out of 5.0
4.7
Communication Ability
4.6
Reponsiveness
4.6
Quality of Service
4.5
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.