Client Review: Hatcher Law Group

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Hatcher Law Group Charlotte, North Carolina Office Profile

 

Hatcher Law Group 
Charlotte, North Carolina
(Mecklenburg Co.)

Profile Visibility
#48 in weekly profile views out of 793 law firms in Charlotte, North Carolina
#9,306 in weekly profile views out of 281,296 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


Lawyer Name
Board Certified Specialist in Family Law
4.8 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Board Certified Specialist in Family Law
4.9 out of 5.0

Average Peer Rating

Based on this firm's rated lawyers

4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
Legal Knowledge
4.9
Analytical Capabilities
4.7
Judgment
4.9
Communication Ability
5.0
Legal Experience
4.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  11/05/10  Recommended
When I needed a firm to handle my divorce mediation, Hatcher Law Group came highly recommended. They were very helpful, friendly and made a difficult situation a little bit easier to deal with.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/28/11  Recommended
I am so glad I picked Paul DeJesse as my lawyer. There is so much to contend with, and he really took care of the details. My ex's lawyer was completely outmatched. We were able to resolve everything without litigation due to his wise counsel. I was kept in the loop at all times, and was always able to get a quick response to my questions. His paralegal Christy Kaliner was always on top of everything. I am just glad they were my lawyers not Ex's.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  06/13/12  Recommended
The entire team that represented me was always available and addressed my questions and concerns quickly, clearly, and concisely. Greg's services are not inexpensive, but you do get what you pay for. A caring group of individuals that will represent you to the best of their abilities with professionalism and knowledge of the law. If I had to do it all over again, or had a friend that was looking for legal advice, I would not hesitate to suggest Greg and his team at Hatcher Law Group.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  07/30/12  Recommended
Courtney was a great support to me and absolutely knows the law and presents it clearly. She is always available and when she is involved in another case she has Joyee contact me. She is focused on the task at hand and never waste time or my money.
I would definitely recommend Courtney to anyone.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/03/12  Recommended
As a father, I raise my children to understand actions always speak louder than words. Beginning the moment I entered Paul DeJesse's office, I knew that I had found a team that could affect change. From Day 1, Mr. DeJesse was always straight with me; listening to my concerns and taking time to explain the law, then balancing the two. Paul's attention to detail, diligent follow through and tenacity led to a winning combination for me. Words cannot express my gratitude to the entire HLG team.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/30/12  Recommended
The emotional experience of divorce can be devastating to all involved. My case was not an exception...particularly for my son. Paul DeJesse, Dan Lewis, Christy and all of Paul's team provided hope and were answered prayer for protection and a voice for truth in the court. The entire team approached my case not only from a legal perspective, but as individuals who cared about the protection, rights and future of my son's life. I am beyond grateful to have them as my council.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  11/03/12  Recommended
Hatcher Law Group were very professional and went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend them highly to anyone!!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  12/17/12  Recommended
Courtney is personable and caring. Listens to what your goals are and is willing to try her very best to meet those goals. She is honest and upfront about possible outcomes and expectations. She and her team return phone calls and emails in timely manor. She is a strong and empathetic person, as well as a very knowledgeable attorney. I was immediately relieved of so much stress and worry when she started working on my case.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  01/22/13  Recommended
Courtney and her team were fantastic. They were quick to start on my problem, provided regular updates and excellent feedback, and were more than happy to answer any questions I had. They also advised potential pros and cons to any decisions that came up during the legal process. I was very satisfied with the level of service I received and am glad I had such an experienced team to help.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/25/13  Recommended
Paul DeJesse is a wonderful attorney and true to his moniker he is passionate, precise, detailed, and complete in his presentation of the facts.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  07/17/14  Recommended
I am very thankful to Courtney Hamer and the Hatcher Law Group for their legal assistance and support. They are, by far, one of the of "best" law firms in this region. They provided personalized attention, outstanding representation, and meticulous detail during every step of my case. Most importantly, they were aware of the emotional impact divorce and custody matters can have on a family. The attorneys at Hatcher Law Group are highly experienced litigators able to successfully han  ...More

Client Rating

In Family Law, Litigation and Contracts
4.7 out of 5.0
4.9
Communication Ability
4.7
Reponsiveness
4.7
Quality of Service
4.6
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.