Home > Hoffman DiMuzio > Client Review

Client Review: Hoffman DiMuzio

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/23/15  Recommended
Mr. Bonfiglio was brilliant, compassionate and efficient. Mr. Hoffman was very courteous, understanding and helpful. I would recommend this firm to my closest family and friends.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/02/14  Recommended
During my eighty years I have been privy to a countless number of law firms and for the past forty years as a Corporate Real Estate executive
the number is mind boggling. The Hoffman-Dimuzio Law Firm is the best Law Firm I have ever been fortunate enough to work with.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 04/10/14  Recommended
Joseph Hoffman is the best attorney in South Jersey!! He is very knowledgable and gets his job done. He is very professional and polite. He kept me informed weekly as to what was going on with my case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for legal advice!!!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/29/13  Recommended
They are the best lawyers I have ever dealt with. They are kind, compassionate and excellent!
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/22/13  Recommended
they are an extremely good group of lawyers to go to for help, even if you just have a question they are sure to help!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 12/12/12  Recommended
The whole firm as a team is absolutely amazing. I've been involved with my share of lawyers in my lifetime and I've never seen such a team. Also, Donald Caruthers III stood out to me especially. He is very professional and extremely good at what he does. He's very trustworthy and from this day forward will be the only lawyer I will contact if need be. When my case is in Caruthers hands, I know there is no safer place it could be. I appreciate the support I received from Hoffman DiMuzio firm.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/30/12  Recommended
excellent firm with very knowledgeable staff
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/23/12  Recommended
Hoffman DiMuzio is the best Law Firm I have ever experienced and I was a Corporate Executive for 40+ years with two of the worlds largest Corporations Hoffman DiMuzio consistently provides total Honesty and Integrity. I repeatedly recommend Hoffman DiMuzio to my many friends, family and former business associates.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/01/12  Recommended
Excellent service and fee was negotiable.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/07/12  Recommended
I was very pleased with the treatment I received from this firm. My phone calls were always returned promptly. My lawyer kept me well informed on what I could expect in court and worked very hard to ensure the best outcome in my case.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/22/11  Recommended
They are very accommodating and genuinely caring and helpful with financing their services.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/21/11  Recommended
Hoffman DiMuzio is a law firm that provides exemplar legal representation. I have used the services of this law firm and have always been completely satisfied. Mr. Peter Bonfiglio has represented me on several occasions and through him I met Mr. Joseph Hoffman who assured me the level of representation and professionalism was of highest standard. I am extremely appreciative of their legal services and knowledge and would highly recommend this law firm.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/20/11  Recommended
Joseph Hoffman Jr. has been my attorney for many years. I find him to be compassionate, hard working and so down to earth. He and his staff treated me as if mine was the only case they were handling. Mr. Hoffman was never too busy to answer my questions. I was more than satisfied with the handling of my case and will recommend his law firm to anyone who needs a lawyer. The outcome of my case was way beyond my expectations.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/26/11  Recommended
I consulted with Joe Hoffman when I was involved in an auto accident. Though my case was a small one, he and his staff treated me as if I was his most important client. Whenever I called Mr. Hoffman's office with questions or concerns about my case, I always hung up the phone feeling that a weight had been lifted from my shoulders. His staff answered my questions and insisted on taking care of every detail of my case, leaving me just to focus on recovering from my injuries.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/18/11  Recommended
They have only given me exceptional service.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 04/10/11
Not interested in helping clients. Want to draw cases out for as long as possible to milk you for as much money as possible
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/16/11  Recommended
Was in a car accident...they did all the legal work....
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/14/10  Recommended
They were very helpful and always responded when promptly to any questions always put my interests firstabove firm
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/25/10  Recommended
Very knowledgeable and tells it like it is.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/24/10  Recommended
They are the best law firm that i know the service intermit and kindness can not be topped
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/16/10  Recommended
Pete Bonfiglio, an attorney with the law firm of Hoffman and DiMuzio was extremely professional, knowledgeable and empathetic towards our cause. He was always eager to address our questions and provided excellent follow-up on issues that he needed to investigate. I also would like to mention that the secretarial staff was very personable and helpful. I would highly recommend the law firm of Hoffman & DiMuzio.

Client Rating

In Criminal Law, Personal Injury and Bankruptcy
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
Communication Ability
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Quality of Service
4.8
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.