Client Review: Law Offices of Eric A. Shore

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 06/21/14  Recommended
I am writing to review Dennis Greunke. From a professional perspective I know him better than just about anyone, because I am his boss. I hired Dennis several years ago to represent my clients in personal injury cases. Although I knew he had received various accolades for representing personal injury victims, I wasn't sure how he would do. Now I am. He is awesome! He has represented me, my sister, and several of my close friends. I can't recommend him enough.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/19/13  Recommended
Very productive
4.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/07/13  Recommended
they have bilingual services. They have service and return phone calls 24/7.
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/11/13
I am unhappy with Eric Shore LO services or the lack of services. I have often called and there is always a long wait. I leave messages with a person or a machine detailing my issue and requesting a call back. Many times I do not get a call back. I called and my phone indicated I waited 2 hours 43 minutes. I hung up. There has been many things promised me and have had no delivery. I had a standing phone call appointment with an attorney but I was called at the wrong time and as a result I missed  ...More
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/28/13
I wasted 8 months of my life until they told me that they could and would help me. Poor communications and every time I had to call my case worker she was either NOT THERE or to busy for me. I was pushed onto other people that did not care. Stay away from here as it is a waste of time.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/27/12  Recommended
Every individual and interaction was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. They guided me through the cumbersome and frustrating process and were instrumental in me being approved on the first attempt without having to go through any appeals. I highly recommend this firm.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/04/11  Recommended
The best out there.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/23/11  Recommended
THANK YOU for the very professional and friendly service. Also may I add quick settlement. Thanks.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/23/11  Recommended
I would highly recommend The Law Offices of Eric A. Shore to anyone seeking a Social Security Disability law firm. I was hesitant as my case was very complex but they believed in me and took on my case. Every individual I spoke with at their office was always very polite, and helpful. They made a very overwhelming process so much easier. I was very impressed with their promptness, ability to respond to my questions. I am so happy with the outcome of my case. A++++
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/17/10  Recommended
My first hearing was a disaster. The judge kept calling me by a different name, had the records wrong, and the letter sent to deny me had complete wrong info in it. The lawyer assigned to my case was very good at calming me, and assuring me that we were in fact appealing it, and that I had a good case at winning.
They don't bother me with needing information on a weekly basis, but do follow up on important information, which being sick is very comforting to know they are handling it.

Client Rating

In Social Security, Personal Injury and Contracts
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1
Communication Ability
4.1
Responsiveness
4.1
Quality of Service
4.1
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.