Home > LeavenLaw > Client Review

Client Review: LeavenLaw


Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/07/15  Recommended
I had to contact them every 6 months or so for an update but response time was great and they always contacted me for the important things. My experience was as pleasant and stress free as it could have been. I would d finitely use LeavenLaw again and recommend them to others.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/07/15  Recommended
Leavenlaw assisted me during a very trying time in my life. Their team was professional and empathetic.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/17/15  Recommended
The knowledge and professionalism of Leavenlaw was excellent. I knew I had a good case against a debt collector and Leavenlaw won a settlement for me.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/28/15  Recommended
If you are looking for a good - honest - local - firm that actually cares about their clients and the stories that led them to seek legal guidance to begin with then Ian and Andrew and the attorney's and staff at LeavenLaw are the attorneys to work with. They truly cared about me as a person and did everything they could to assist me. I am grateful for the fact that they were honest and truly cared but most especially for their legal knowledge - advice and skill. I highly recommended them to all
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/28/15  Recommended
Thank you for sending the Final Judgement - which you and Judy already did - and reassuring us about our situation. We are well on our way to getting this behind us and we want to personally thank you and your team for the excellent representation and complete follow-through with everything you told us you would/could do, and also for keeping us informed in such a professional manner.

If we ever need representation again, we will surely contact Leaven Law.

Best Regards and continued su  ...More

5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/05/15  Recommended
Great Law Group! Both times I have used them they have handled my cases in an exceptional manner.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/05/15  Recommended
I was thoroughly satisfied with my representation for consumer bankruptcy. Ian and his team then went above and beyond and represented me in a harassment case (against a former creditor)and won.

I wouldn't think of going anywhere else if I should need this service in the future.

2.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/30/10
As soon as I was unable to file due to the huge expense (wanted me to pay back everything), I received no assistance as to what I should do or how I should proceed. This has made me extremely weary should I need the assistance of an attorney again
3.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/11/10
I asked them to keep me informed and to involve me in the process as much as possible, but when they hit a snag, they didn't call me. I contacted them repeatedly trying to find out what the holdup was. I was finally contacted by a third party, because she was also getting frustrated, and together we were able to resolve the problem and get things moving again with the attorney.

Client Rating

In Bankruptcy, Litigation
4.6 out of 5.0
Communication Ability
Quality of Service
Value for Money


Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.


Complete a Client Review

Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.