Client Review: Men's Legal Center

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Men's Legal Center San Diego, California Office Profile

 

Men's Legal Center 
San Diego, California
(San Diego Co.)

Profile Visibility
#379 in weekly profile views out of 2,706 law firms in San Diego, California
#35,290 in weekly profile views out of 279,784 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


Lawyer Name
Senior Attorney
4.4 out of 5.0

Average Peer Rating

Based on this firm's rated lawyers

4.4 out of 5.0
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/16/12  Recommended
At first I figured I would handle my divorce case on my own and realized after the first hearing that I needed to get some legal help. I was referred by a friend to Men's Legal Center and after our first consultation; I was blown away by how much they understood my divorce situation. Not only were we able to work together as certain events started to unfold, we were able to find solutions and plan a course of action that benefited me and my family. I was never once abandoned or over charged.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/17/12  Recommended
Family Law is a very dynamic type of law and anyone who has needed representation will tell you to find the right attorney the first time. I went to the Men's Legal Center because I had heard they understand and work with fathers, in family law representation. I had a troubling time during my divorce! Luckily my attorney did a great job on my case and now I am able to see my kids. Anyone looking at a divorce or at custody issues should call attorneys they can trust,I recommend Mens Legal Center.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  02/15/13  Recommended
"The Men's Center is a great family law office that knows how to handle tough cases. Our issue was handled by two attorneys at the firm, they walked us through our options and each decision of the case as it progressed. Craig and Lisa are experienced and I cannot thank them enough. Anyone with a family law issue can tell you that working with the Department of Child Support Services (DCSS) can be a nightmare. You really need an attorney to control a family law case that you wish to do well   ...More
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  02/21/13  Recommended
I recommend this law office for anyone who is going to family court! Luckily I heard from a friend that the Men's Legal Center really knows their stuff. They really do know their stuff and I am happy that I went to them!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  05/12/13  Recommended
I simply have to recommend The Men's Legal Center as a great Family Law Firm! The attorney and paralegal team here were on top of my case. My prior attorney was not handling my case well enough, so I searched for a firm that specializes in representing fathers in divorce. The Men's Legal Center knows what they are doing and I really can't be any happier with my legal outcome!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  05/23/13  Recommended
The Mens Legal Center is an office that takes care of clients really well I knew that choosing this law firm was the right choice from the first initial consultation. Lisa Berg and Craig Candelore really know what they're doing and took my case and we owe a big thanks to the hard work from the Mens Legal Center.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  08/05/13  Recommended
Mike O'Rosky and paralegal Dianne Madison are fantastic. They are steadfast advocates for solutions, not conflict, and their advice paid off handsomely in my case. They kept me calm and focused on reasonable options and likely outcomes and we were far more successful than I expected. I am so happy to have found the Men's Legal Center for my child custody and divorce proceedings
I would recommend this law firm to anyone, male or female, who is struggling with family law problems.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  08/13/13  Recommended
The Staff of Men’s Legal Warehouse specifically Attorney Michael O’Rosky and Senior Paralegal Dianne Jones provided me the highest standard of Legal expertise and service. Their pride, professionalism, and sincerity allowed me a piece of mind and a calm that I was not able to enjoy before enlisting them. The MEN’S LEGAL WAREHOUSE I endorse with my highest recommendation. Thank you for your excellent standard of work and outstanding attention to detail.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  09/24/13  Recommended
My legal team Mike and Dianne have been the absolute best. Dianne has not only dedicated herself to my case and remembers me every time I go in, but she also raises my spirits during this difficult time. Mike has given me sound advice and the best possible recommendations for my situation. I have felt positive about my case since day one of asking for legal assistance. I absolutely recommend Men's Legal Center for your Family Legal needs

Client Rating

In Family Law
4.8 out of 5.0
4.7
Communication Ability
4.8
Reponsiveness
4.8
Quality of Service
4.8
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.