Home > Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C. > Client Review

Client Review: Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 06/08/14  Recommended
All members of the M&D staff, from the receptionists to the three attorneys we spoke with were respectful as well as knowledgable. They considered our specific circumstances, asked questions to help make our plan more personalized, considered our desires and explained their thinking so that we understood everything they suggested. Planning of this type is not always an easy experience, however with M&D I was put at ease immediately and left feeling good.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/05/14  Recommended
I am a retired SVP from a major financial institution. My relationship with Richard Morgan began 3 years ago when he spearheaded a change in a family Trust to another institution. This was quite an involved and complicated process which included multiple touch points which he negotiated with ease. Richard facilitated this process with each Trust department, their attorneys in the court system with extraordinary professionalism with the optimum results. I can only give him my highest recommendat  ...More
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/26/14  Recommended
Morgan & DiSalvo have been great legal advisors for our needs. They provided us with up-to-date information about the laws and how these can be addressed with our situation and needs. We had let the process drag on due to our schedule and they had no problems finishing the wills in spite of the lapse of time. I highly recommend them as a high quality law firm.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/30/13  Recommended
M&D were recommended by my financial advisor and my wife and I were extremely pleased with how they made our estate planning meetings so simple to comprehend. The meetings were timely, very professional and they did not waste our time (and money)on a long and drawn out process. I would strongly recommend M&D to all of my friends and associates.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 06/20/13  Recommended
Both Richard and Loraine were delightful people and we felt like they were diligent and knowledgeable.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/31/13  Recommended
Richard Morgan had the difficult task of walking my husband and I through what was essentially "Estate Planning 101". He effectively communicated and provided us with the knowledge and information we needed to understand estate planning concepts/rationale, and provided the guidance needed to help us make choices that best suited our current needs, while ensuring the flexibility for future changes as warranted.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/08/13  Recommended
At a difficult time for our family, Richard and his staff were a true blessing. His knowledge and professionalism made the process uncomplicated and smooth. He was also helpful in recommending additional highly qualified professionals that were able to help us in areas that were not his field. We intend to be clients of his for life.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/07/12  Recommended
We found this firm very competent in completing the task at hand. Would highly recommend them to anyone for estate planning, wills and trusts.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/28/12  Recommended
Richard Morgan is effective at explaining estate planning concepts and rationale. He concentrates on the important topics and provides choices and helps with setting direction based on experience with many clients.

Client Rating

In Trusts and Estates, Taxation
4.9 out of 5.0
5.0
Communication Ability
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0
Quality of Service
4.9
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.