Home > Parker ? Stanbury LLP > Client Review

Client Review: Parker • Stanbury LLP

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/14/13  Recommended
Great bedside manner, very quick in responding. Great help with the challenges I have or had.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/20/13  Recommended
I've contacted them several times on various matters and they were always extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/19/13  Recommended
Every contact with them has been dealt with promptly, professionally and with kindness.
3.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Small Business on 08/07/13
This was through Pre-Paid Legal, hence the value for money. Had I been paying normal legal fees, I would have been really unhappy.
3.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/08/13
I have used the firm a few times to find out what my options were however, the information provide was not any different than I would have gotten if I did a little more research on my part
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/07/13  Recommended
Timely response to inquiries, timely sending out of letters.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/30/13  Recommended
I have been a member of LegalShield for 4.5 years, and they contract Parker Stanbury LLP as the provider law firm here in California. Since being a member, I have contacted Parker Stanbury through my membership over 60 times for advice and counsel on various matters. The from their immediate responsiveness, and value for money, they have exceeded my expectations.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/26/12  Recommended
They have always be extremely responsive and easy to converse with.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Small Business on 08/25/12  Recommended
I used Parker Stanbury through Prepaid Legal Services, and there service through PPL is excellent.

Client Rating

In Real Estate, Labor and Employment and Debtor and Creditor
4.8 out of 5.0
4.9
Communication Ability
4.5
Responsiveness
4.8
Quality of Service
4.9
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.