Oregon State Bar

5200 Southwest Meadows Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Telephone: (503) 620-0222
Fax: (503) 684-1366
WATS (800) 452-8260 (Oregon only)
Web: http://www.osbar.org

Overview

Established: 1935
Total Number of Members: 12,752
Membership is: Compulsory
Memberships in other Bar Associations: National Association of Bar Executives, National Conference of Bar Presidents, Western States Bar Association

State Bar Mission Statement
The mission of the Oregon State Bar is to serve justice by promoting respect for the rule of law, by improving the quality of legal services, and by increasing access to justice.

Current Officers & Leadership

President
Albert Menashe

Contacts

Continuing Legal Education Program Manager
Karen Lee
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 382
Email: klee@osbar.org

Executive Director
Karen Garst
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 312
Email: kgarst@osbar.org

Chief Financial Officer
Rodney Wegener
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 313
Email: rwegener@osbar.org

Director of Public Affairs
Susan Grabe
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 380
Email: sgrabe@osbar.org

Membership Director
Margaret Robinson
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 409
Email: mrobinson@osbar.org

Disciplinary Director
Jeff Sapiro
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 319
Email: jsapiro@osbar.org

Public Information & Services
Kay Pulju
Phone: (503) 620-0222 ext. 402
Email: kpulju@osbar.org

Sections

Administrative Law
Admiralty
Agriculture Law
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Antitrust, Trade Regulation
Appellate Practice
Aviation Law
Business Law
Business Litigation
Civil Rights
Computer & Internet Law
Constitutional Law
Construction Law
Consumer Law
Corporate Counsel
Criminal Law
Debtor-Creditor
Disability
Diversity
Elder Law
Energy, Telecom & Utility Law
Environmental & Natural Resources
Estate Planning & Administration
Family Law
Government Law
Health Law
Indian Law
Intellectual Property
International Law
Juvenile Law
Labor & Employment Law
Law Practice Management
Litigation
Products Liability
Real Estate and Land Use
Securities Regulation
Sole & Small Firm Practitioners
Taxation
Workers Compensation Section