Tennessee Bar Association

221 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37219
Telephone: (615) 383-7421
Fax: (615) 297-8058
Web: http://www.tba.org

President
Bill Harbison
Sherrard & Roe PLC
150 3rd Avenue S.; Suite 1100
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: (615) 742-4200
Email: bharbison@sherrardroe.com

President Elect
Jason Long
Lowe, Yeager & Brown
900 S. Gay Street, Suite 2102
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 521-6527
Email: jhl@lyblaw.net

Vice President
Lucian Pera
Adams and Reese LLP
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 524-5278
Email: Lucian.pera@arlaw.com

Immediate Past President
Jonathan Steen
Redding, Steen & Staton, PC
464 North Parkway, Suite A
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 660-2332
Email: jsteen@rsslawfirm.com

Secretary
Brian Winfrey
The Winfrey Firm
2002 Richard Jones Road, Suite B-200
Nashville, TN 37215
Phone: (615) 601-1276
Email: brian@thewinfreyfirm.com

Treasurer
Sherie Edwards
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Co.
P.O. Box 1065
Brentwood, TN 37024
Phone: (615) 846-8205
Email: sheriee@svmic.com

Assistant Treasurer
Mary Dohner Smith
Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete
401 Commerce Street, Suite 1010
Nashville, TN 37219
Phone: (615) 320-5200
Email: mdohner@constangy.com

Continuing Legal Education Director
Mindy Thomas Fulks
Phone: (615) 383-7421
Email: mfulks@tnbar.org

Membership Director
Kathy Prescott
Phone: (615) 383-7421
Email: kprescott@tnbar.org

Assistant Executive Director
Barry Kolar
Phone: (615) 383-7421
Email: bkolar@tnbar.org

Administrative Law
Christy Allen
Phone: (615) 253-3853
Email: Christy.allen@tn.gov

Animal Law
Esther Bell
Phone: (865) 525-0848
Email: ebell@globalipam.com

Appellate Practice
Edmund Sauer
Phone: (615) 252-2374
Email: esauer@babc.com

Bankruptcy Law
Mike Abelow
Phone: (615) 742-4532
Email: mabelow@sherrardroe.com

Business Law
Kris Kemp
Phone: (615) 244-2770
Email: jwilliams@tewlawfirm.com

Communication Law
John P. Williams
Phone: (615) 252-2374
Email: esauer@babc.com

Construction Law
Tim Gibbons
Phone: (423) 757-0265
Email: tgibbons@chamblisslaw.com

Corporate Counsel
Norma Shirk
Phone: (615) 479-1832
Email: norma.shirk@complianceadvisors.com

Creditors Practice
Nathan Horton
Phone: (888) 772-7326
Email: nhorton@portfoliorecovery.com

Criminal Justice
David Veile
Phone: (615) 550-2800
Email: dveile@sbdlaw.net

Disability Law
Katie Moss
Phone: (615) 780-7119
Email: kmoss@las.org

Dispute Resolution
Bob Arrington
Phone: (423) 723-0402
Email: rarrington@wilsonworley.com

Elder Law
Monica Franklin
Phone: (865) 588-3700
Email: amelia@elderlawetn.com

Entertainment & Sports Law
Chris Vlahos
Phone: (615) 320-3700
Email: cvlahos@rwjplc.com

Environmental Law
Darlene Marsh
Phone: (615) 620-1716
Email: dmarsh@dickinsonwright.com

Estate Planning & Probate
Angelia Nystrom
Phone: (865) 974-8634
Email: anystrom@utk.edu

Family Law
Charles McGhee
Phone: (615) 320-0600
Email:

Federal Practice
Greg Grisham
Phone: (615) 255-7722
Email: greg.grisham@leitnerfirm.com

General Solo & Small Firm Practitioners
Frank Johnstone
Phone: (423) 723-0400
Email: fjohnstone@wilsonworley.com

Health Law
Jesse Neil
Phone: (615) 465-7115
Email: jesse_neil@chs.net

Immigration Law
Sean Lewis
Phone: (615) 646-6002
Email: sean@musiccityvisa.com

Intellectual Property
Sam Miller
Phone: (615) 726-5594
Email: smiller@bakerdonelson.com

International Law & Practice Leadership
Mo Syed
Phone: (615) 601-0786
Email: msyed@syedfirm.com

Juvenile & Children’s Law Section
Elizabeth Reeve
Phone: (615) 298-1080
Email: elizabethr@disabilityrightstn.org

Labor & Employment Law
Michael Russell
Phone: (615) 354-1144
Email: mrussell@gilbertfirm.com

LGBT
Abby Rubenfeld
Phone: (615) 386-9077
Email: arubenfeld@rubenfeldlaw.com

Litigation
John McCann
Phone: (901) 524-5000
Email: jmccann@bpjlaw.com

Local Government Practice
Joe Jarret
Phone: (865) 566-5393
Email: jgjlaw1@gmail.com

Tax Law
John Burns
Phone: (615) 850-8695
Email: john.burns@wallerlaw.com

Tort & Insurance Law
Hank Fincher
Phone: (931) 528-4000
Email: henry@henryfincherlaw.com