Home > Ross & Matthews, P.C. > Client Review

Client Review: Ross & Matthews, P.C.

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.



5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 10/03/13  Recommended
TRUSTWORTHY AND ON POINT
4.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/23/13  Recommended
Very professional. Dependable to follow through on actions promised. One suggestion would be to give / assign case number on initial consultation to speed further communication exchange
4.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/12/13  Recommended
They offer a list of lawyers that cover a variety of areas, but are not very specialized in one area
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 09/12/13  Recommended
They were excellent and very good communicators. They did a lot of education with me and a letter from them did the trick to resolve the issue in my favor.
1.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 08/16/13
Product seemed to be a good service as I paid for over two years of prepaid legal services. I needed to file a claim for total loss of my vehicle that company dragged the process out for a period that we ended up loosing most of the settlement to the towing service. When we called for help lawyer told us to call supervisory.
4.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/20/13  Recommended
This firm is quick to respond and answers all the questions in a professional and friendly manner.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 05/02/13  Recommended
I called regarding my work injury and was forwarded to attorney Bill Raley. He was very informative, easy to talk to and helpful. I would recommend this firm.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/23/13  Recommended
I am with Pre-Paid Legal Services and when I call Ross & Matthews, if they cannot help me personally, they lead me to an attorney who can. For the small monthly fee, we can't beat this service.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/12/13  Recommended
They are WONDERFUL!!!
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/08/13  Recommended
I have no regrets using Ross & Matthews I have always had upright service and have never been told something wrong, also the Lawyers at Ross & Matthews have giving many different ways also to look at how i would like to approach my problem.
and their Customer Service is right on.
All I can say now is this...Thank You

Client Rating

In Trusts and Estates, Debtor and Creditor and Family Law
4.8 out of 5.0
4.7
Communication Ability
4.8
Responsiveness
4.8
Quality of Service
4.9
Value for Money

 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.



 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.