Client Review: Wolfe, Williams, Rutherford, & Reynolds

 




Martindale-Hubbell® Client Review provides comprehensive and credible information about lawyers and firms to aid buyers of legal services in their decision-making. Client Review takes approximately 5 minutes for the reviewer to complete and gathers insight on key attributes of a lawyer's and/or firm's service and relationship qualities that assist potential clients in their decision-making process. There is no cost to participate in Client Review.

Firm Client Reviews
 

Wolfe, Williams, Rutherford, & Reynolds Norton, Virginia Office Profile

 

Wolfe, Williams, Rutherford, & Reynolds 
Norton, Virginia
(Independent City)

Profile Visibility
#1 in weekly profile views out of 12 law firms in Norton, Virginia
#2,215 in weekly profile views out of 281,149 total law firms Overall
Overview   Reviews & Ratings


Lawyer Name
Member
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Member
4.4 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Associate
2.9 out of 5.0
Lawyer Name
Member
4.4 out of 5.0

Average Peer Rating

Based on this firm's rated lawyers

4.2 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  04/23/09  Recommended
They have been very helpful in getting paperwork filled out and sent in for disability.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  08/13/10  Recommended
My case went on for almost 7 years. This law firm stayed up-to-date and went through thousands of papers from doctors, hospitals, etc. They traveled out of state after I moved from their area to represent me at my hearing. They are a great firm.
4.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/16/10  Recommended
They were very friendly and able to guide me along this whole drawn out proses and their staff are very willing to talk and take messages, having the attorneys call back in reasonable time.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  11/30/10  Recommended
Always on the ball. Throughout the process they were always in contact and explained what was happening at each step. They flew into town early and put the paperwork in order to keep a difficult Administrative Judge.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  12/27/10  Recommended
I live in a small town with several attorneys available. Unfortunately, most are very slow and have reputations that are not the best. I was recommended to this firm by a friend and found them to be extremely professional and precise. The firm was courteous and quickly responded to my needs. This firm practices in VA, KY, TN, and NC. My case was settled in less than eight months. Many people in this area have had cases of the same nature take up to three years.
2.5 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  03/23/12  Recommended
Very, very slow...sometimes unreasonable ability to speak with attorney...I seem to have known more about the case than they did...
1.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/08/12
mr. wolfe was hired to be my attorney. he would not return any phone calls.....i requested a meeting with him before my court date, hie secretary said ok, but it didn't happen...on my court date mr. wolfe didn't even show up, but one of his associates did...i feel i was overcharged for the services i received, 2400.00 and still getting bills, and i only got partial benefits for 22 months....definitely would not recommend this firm....
3.8 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  04/04/13  Recommended
I was somewhat satisfied with the outcome of my suit.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  05/27/13  Recommended
They worked very fast to help me, explained everything to me to ensure I understood the process.
5.0 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  10/14/13  Recommended
Very nice and easy to deal with. Had my hearing in a few months with awarding my disability
4.3 out of 5.0
Posted by a Private Individual on  12/12/13  Recommended
i called this firm one time to ask how to file an SSI disability claim. immediately, i was speaking to a lawyer who told me exactly what to do. i explained my situation and he told me they would help me with my claim. the very next day, a packet of papers arrived and i filled them out without question, and now my claim is in process.

Client Rating

In Social Security, Bankruptcy
3.9 out of 5.0
4.1
Communication Ability
3.8
Reponsiveness
3.9
Quality of Service
4.0
Value for Money




 

Disclaimer: No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the quality of legal services performed by other lawyers. The testimonial or endorsement does not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of your legal matter. Any result that the endorsed lawyer or law firm may achieve on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate that similar results can be obtained for other clients. Past success cannot be an assurance of future success because each case must be decided on its own merits. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Martindale-Hubbell® does not undertake to develop a Client Review Rating or Peer Review Rating for all firms and/or lawyers. Therefore, the fact that a firm or lawyer has not been reviewed should not be construed as unfavorable. Martindale-Hubbell accepts no responsibility for and will not be liable for the content and accuracy of the individual Reviews and the aggregated Reviews.






 

Complete a Client Review


Have you recently worked with this firm? Share your experience as a Client of this firm and complete a Client Review to help others make an informed choice when hiring legal counsel.
 
 

Compare this Firm

Compare this firm to other firms in your Favorites.
 

Add to Favorites

As a registered user of martindale.com Connected, you can add law firms to your list of Favorites. You can securely add comments and compare the law firms in your Favorites.