Mr. Phillip Warren McCallum

PM
  • Shareholder at McCallum, Methvin & Terrell, P.C. (7 Attorneys)
  • Birmingham, AL 35205
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Phillip Warren McCallum's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (14 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 04/26/10 in Torts

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/26/10 in Financial Fraud

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 04/26/10 in Personal Injury

    Phillip is one of the best attorneys I have ever met. His integrity is unquestionable and I am proud to practice along side folks like him.

    Phillip is one of the best attorneys I have ever met. His integrity is unquestionable and I am proud to practice along side folks like him. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/19/10 in Consumer Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/19/10 in Litigation

    outstanding lawyer; leader of the bar and real asset to the legal community

    outstanding lawyer; leader of the bar and real asset to the legal community Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Private Practice Lawyer on 04/19/10 in Class Actions

    Phillip is an extremely talented attorney. He has a great ability to analyze a situation and come up with very logical and practical solutions. He is very good with communicating with opposing counsel in a way that promotes his client's interests y... Read more

    Read more

    Phillip is an extremely talented attorney. He has a great ability to analyze a situation and come up with very logical and practical solutions. He is very good with communicating with opposing counsel in a way that promotes his client's interests yet maintains the highest level of professionalism and courtesy. Top notch attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/19/10 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/19/10 in Torts

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/19/10 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/18/10 in Civil Litigation

    Phillip is a fine and ethical lawyer. He generally represents Plaintiffs and I typically represent Defendants. I have found Phillip to be easy to work with and at all times he has acted ethically and honestly in aggressively representing his client... Read more

    Read more

    Phillip is a fine and ethical lawyer. He generally represents Plaintiffs and I typically represent Defendants. I have found Phillip to be easy to work with and at all times he has acted ethically and honestly in aggressively representing his clients. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.