Anthony Drago, Jr.

Anthony Drago, Jr.: Attorney with Anthony Drago, Jr., P.C.
  • Principal at Anthony Drago, Jr., P.C. (1 Attorney)
  • 35 India Street - 2nd Floor, Boston, MA 02110-3500
    View Anthony Drago, Jr.'s office location
  • Anthony Drago, Jr. focuses his practice on all aspects of Immigration Law. Attorney Drago is a member of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) and is an elected member of AILA's Board of Governors.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (10)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Anthony Drago, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (10 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/20/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Mr. Drago is a lawyer's lawyer.

    Mr. Drago is a lawyer's lawyer. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/20/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    He is a reognized expert naturally & just elected to Barrs of Government of Nom. Immigration Lawyers Assoc Deserves "AV"

    He is a reognized expert naturally & just elected to Barrs of Government of Nom. Immigration Lawyers Assoc Deserves "AV" Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/15/11 in Appellate Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/15/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Attorney Anthony Drago would be the attorney I would hire should I or an acquaintance have an Immigration issue. He is most knowledgeable and possesses a demeanor one would expect of a good counsel.

    Attorney Anthony Drago would be the attorney I would hire should I or an acquaintance have an Immigration issue. He is most knowledgeable and possesses a demeanor one would expect of a good counsel. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/14/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/08/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Mr. Drago is among the top attorneys to appear in Immigration Court.

    Mr. Drago is among the top attorneys to appear in Immigration Court. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/07/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    In my opinion, Anthony is one of the top five immigration lawyers in New England. He deserves your highest rating.

    In my opinion, Anthony is one of the top five immigration lawyers in New England. He deserves your highest rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/06/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Mr. Drago is very competent. I often refer cases to him wher I have a conflict of interest.

    Mr. Drago is very competent. I often refer cases to him wher I have a conflict of interest. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.2/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/15/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

  • 4.2/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/15/11 in Business Immigration


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Anthony Drago, Jr.

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.