Michael Mowla

Michael Mowla: Attorney with Michael Mowla, PLLC

Michael Mowla's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (12 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 4.4/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 02/19/13 in Criminal Law

    Extremely capable & highly intelligent lots of lawyers rely on his legal expertise & analysis

    Extremely capable & highly intelligent lots of lawyers rely on his legal expertise & analysis Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/30/13 in Criminal Defense

    Michael Mowla is one of the top criminal law specialists in Dallas County, Texas.

    Michael Mowla is one of the top criminal law specialists in Dallas County, Texas. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 02/23/13 in Appellate Practice

    Michael Mowla is an outstanding attonrey. He works hard for his clients as well as the peers in his community. His legal research skills are outstanding as is his ability to retain this knowledge. I refer every appelate issue I have to enriched witho... Read more

    Read more

    Michael Mowla is an outstanding attonrey. He works hard for his clients as well as the peers in his community. His legal research skills are outstanding as is his ability to retain this knowledge. I refer every appelate issue I have to enriched without hesitation Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 02/15/13 in Criminal Law

    Michael is nominated for lawyer of the year by the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Assoc. He is outstanding

    Michael is nominated for lawyer of the year by the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Assoc. He is outstanding Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 02/07/13 in Criminal Defense

    I have read some of his work and I think it far exceeds most of the bar.

    I have read some of his work and I think it far exceeds most of the bar. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/30/13 in Criminal Appeals

    Michael Mowla is one of the top criminal law specialists in Dallas County, Texas.

    Michael Mowla is one of the top criminal law specialists in Dallas County, Texas. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 01/22/13 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/13 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/13 in Criminal Appeals

    Mowla is what you would expect of an AV rated attorney

    Mowla is what you would expect of an AV rated attorney Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/13 in Criminal Defense


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Michael Mowla

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.