Christopher Helt

Christopher Helt: Attorney with The Helt Law Group, LLC

Christopher Helt's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (11)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 07/24/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 07/23/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    I have known Chris Helt professionally for over a decade. In my opinion he ranks in the top percentage of immigration deportation defense attorneys in the U.S. Chris has...

    Read more

    I have known Chris Helt professionally for over a decade. In my opinion he ranks in the top percentage of immigration deportation defense attorneys in the U.S. Chris has prevailed in numerous circuit court and BIA cases that have established key precedent decisions that are widely used by immigration law attorneys (including myself) in current immigration litigation. Chris has a sterling reputation and garners a considerable amount of respect from the immigration bar and Judges alike.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 07/22/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Principal on 07/19/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    He is a good lawyer. I recommend him.

    Read more

    He is a good lawyer. I recommend him.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 07/18/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Government Counsel on 07/08/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Chris is a zealous and effective advocate for his clients.

    Read more

    Chris is a zealous and effective advocate for his clients.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 06/18/13 in Immigration and Naturalization

    I can say from personal experience that he is of great benefit to the legal community.

    Read more

    I can say from personal experience that he is of great benefit to the legal community.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 06/18/13 in Civil Litigation

    I have the highest regard for this lawyer in every aspect of legal practice

    Read more

    I have the highest regard for this lawyer in every aspect of legal practice

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 06/16/13 in Federal Litigation

    One of the best federal litigators I have seen in the United States.

    Read more

    One of the best federal litigators I have seen in the United States.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Christopher Helt

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 06/16/13 in Removal Proceedings

    I give Christopher Helt the highest ratings possible in his knowlefge and expertise in removal proceedings. he is a great asset to the legal profession.

    Read more

    I give Christopher Helt the highest ratings possible in his knowlefge and expertise in removal proceedings. he is a great asset to the legal profession.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Christopher Helt

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.