Richard James Grossman

RG
  • Partner at Steinberg Burtker & Grossman, Ltd. (3 Attorneys)
  • Chicago, IL 60603-5791
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (8)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Richard James Grossman's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (8 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 03/17/10 in Medical Malpractice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 03/09/10 in Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 03/09/10 in Torts

    I'm a retired chief judge, circuit ct of cook co. He always exhibited the highest degree of competence, preparation, civility to his opponents, and respect for the ct in representing his clients. In recent yrs as a mediator, I have observed him con... Read more

    Read more

    I'm a retired chief judge, circuit ct of cook co. He always exhibited the highest degree of competence, preparation, civility to his opponents, and respect for the ct in representing his clients. In recent yrs as a mediator, I have observed him continued demonstration of his top-tier lawyering skills. therefore I enthusiastically recommend him fo the M-H excellent rating Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 03/02/10 in Negligence

    I believe Mr. Grossman to be an excellent negligence litigator.

    I believe Mr. Grossman to be an excellent negligence litigator. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 03/01/10 in Products Liability

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other Law Firm Position on 02/26/10 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other Law Firm Position on 02/26/10 in Personal Injury

    Mr. Grossman is in all respects an excellent lawyer, caring about his clients while providing them with the highest standard of representation. He is a credit to the profession.

    Mr. Grossman is in all respects an excellent lawyer, caring about his clients while providing them with the highest standard of representation. He is a credit to the profession. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 02/10/10 in Products Liability


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.