Peter R. Stone

PS
  • Member at Peter Robert Stone, APC (3 Attorneys)
  • Citrus Heights, CA 95610
  • Peer Reviews
    4.5/5.0 (15)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (14)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Peter R. Stone's Peer Reviews

  • 4.5/5.0 (15 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.5/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.5/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.5/5.0
  • Communication

    4.5/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.5/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 09/29/16 in Fiduciary Litigation

    Peter has excellent knowledge of the law and great strategic vision.

    Peter has excellent knowledge of the law and great strategic vision. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/10/16 in Accidents

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/10/16 in Accidents

    Peter is a dedicated and skilled attorney that puts his clients first. He investigates matters early and gets solid results for his clients.

    Peter is a dedicated and skilled attorney that puts his clients first. He investigates matters early and gets solid results for his clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/10/16 in Accidents

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/10/16 in Estate Planning

    Mr. Stone has excellent "bed side" manner with his clients. He possesses a stellar ability to make them feel heard, while making sure they're goals are accomplished.

    Mr. Stone has excellent "bed side" manner with his clients. He possesses a stellar ability to make them feel heard, while making sure they're goals are accomplished. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 02/22/12 in Collections

    Peter is very experienced, uses good judgment in representing his clients, is fair to the opposition, and has excellent legal knowledge.

    Peter is very experienced, uses good judgment in representing his clients, is fair to the opposition, and has excellent legal knowledge. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 12/04/11 in Collections

    Peter is extremely proficient and very quick to reach the best results for his clients. I would place him in the top 10% of all attorneys I know, with respect to his clear grasp of strategy for his clients' best outcomes - he is a very quick study.

    Peter is extremely proficient and very quick to reach the best results for his clients. I would place him in the top 10% of all attorneys I know, with respect to his clear grasp of strategy for his clients' best outcomes - he is a very quick study. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/28/09 in Personal Injury

    Peter is an excellent, ethical lawyer. He has a keen intellect, and great judgment.

    Peter is an excellent, ethical lawyer. He has a keen intellect, and great judgment. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/10/16 in Estate Planning

    I often recommend Peter for clients seeking estate planning services because of my confidence in his abilities.

    I often recommend Peter for clients seeking estate planning services because of my confidence in his abilities. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 12/11/11 in Personal Injury


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.