Clearwater, FL:

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.

Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.
  • Clearwater, FL
  • Clearwater, FL 33765
  • Responsive, Caring and Aggressive Attorneys Fighting for the Injured, Defending the Accused. Since 1971 Floridians have relied on Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett to protect their rights and fight for them, both in and out of court.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.6/5.0 (28)
    Client Reviews
    92% Recommended (13)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Client Reviews for lawyers at Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A.

  • 4.4/5.0 (13 reviews)
  • 92% (12 recommendations)
  • Communication

    4.3/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    4.4/5.0
  • Value for Money

    4.4/5.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 07/01/18 in Insurance.

    Casey K. Carlson is representing me in an auto accident. His compassion towards me after I had sustained injuries to my neck, back and hip helped ease my angst in moving forward with my case. His guidance and expertise in his field has helped me to... Read more

    Read more

    Casey K. Carlson is representing me in an auto accident. His compassion towards me after I had sustained injuries to my neck, back and hip helped ease my angst in moving forward with my case. His guidance and expertise in his field has helped me to get the medical treatment I need. I highly recommend Casey Carlson and the entire law firm. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Mr. James Kevin Hayslett Esquire on 09/06/12 in General Practice.

    Very professional, assertive, great communication with client to discuss the case, I received information directly from Mr Hayslett via text and over the phone from his personal cell phone, it made me feel confident and secure that he cared.

    Very professional, assertive, great communication with client to discuss the case, I received information directly from Mr Hayslett via text and over the phone from his personal cell phone, it made me feel confident and secure that he cared. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 05/24/12 in Business Law.

    Firm is excellent has all resources necessary to aid clients in any capacity. Very caring and compassionate

    Firm is excellent has all resources necessary to aid clients in any capacity. Very caring and compassionate Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Mr. Matthew Mayne Donaldson Esquire on 01/20/12 in Social Security.

    Matthew and his assistant Debra are absolutely wonderfully dedicated to their clients. The legal support they provide is top of the line, but the emotional support is what really got me through the two year battle. Matthew takes on the majority of... Read more

    Read more

    Matthew and his assistant Debra are absolutely wonderfully dedicated to their clients. The legal support they provide is top of the line, but the emotional support is what really got me through the two year battle. Matthew takes on the majority of the stress and is always there to give you that pep talk when the process has taken it's toll. I would highly recommend him. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Mr. Paul A. Meissner Jr. on 07/26/11 in Family Law.

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 07/15/11 in Workers Compensation.

    I was very pleased on how the firm worked with me and kept in contact with me as well as they're consideration on working with me for both cases(one on contingency and one as a lien against the other)even though I had no money upfront. Kevin Hayslett... Read more

    Read more

    I was very pleased on how the firm worked with me and kept in contact with me as well as they're consideration on working with me for both cases(one on contingency and one as a lien against the other)even though I had no money upfront. Kevin Hayslett treated me with the utmost respect the entire time he represented me which greatly impressed me. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 09/28/10 in Social Security.

    It is a long process and they handled everything for me. Anytime I called with questions or concerns I had an immediate response by a lawyer. If my attorney was not available other attorneys at the firm would speak with me.

    It is a long process and they handled everything for me. Anytime I called with questions or concerns I had an immediate response by a lawyer. If my attorney was not available other attorneys at the firm would speak with me. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.8/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 07/22/10 in Workers Compensation.

    The firm was very professional and the attorney that was assigned to represent me Sarah Barkley was very impressive.

    The firm was very professional and the attorney that was assigned to represent me Sarah Barkley was very impressive. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.5/5.0 Review for Carlson, Meissner, Hart & Hayslett, P.A. on 03/28/12 in Social Security.

    My lawyer and his associate we great even though I didn't win. They were helpful and informative

    My lawyer and his associate we great even though I didn't win. They were helpful and informative Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.5/5.0 Review for Mr. James Kevin Hayslett Esquire on 11/13/11 in Criminal Law.