Matthew D. Besser, Esq.

Matthew D. Besser, Esq.: Attorney with Bolek Besser Glesius LLC

Matthew D. Besser, Esq.'s Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (17 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/07/14 in Employment Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/26/14 in Employment Law

    Matthew is an outstanding lawyer in all respects.

    Matthew is an outstanding lawyer in all respects. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 09/26/14 in Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/19/14 in Employment Law

    Matt is very generous with his time and helpful in explaining a client's options.

    Matt is very generous with his time and helpful in explaining a client's options. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/18/14 in Employment Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/18/14 in Employment Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/18/14 in Employment Claims

    I have referred several cases to Mr. Besser in the area of employment law. He is very professional in his management of clients and cases. He is detailed in his work as an advocate in brief writing, pleadings, depositions and oral arguments. I kno... Read more

    Read more

    I have referred several cases to Mr. Besser in the area of employment law. He is very professional in his management of clients and cases. He is detailed in his work as an advocate in brief writing, pleadings, depositions and oral arguments. I know him to be an attorney of very high ethical standards. He has developed a very good reputation in his area of expertise in a short time. I run into many lawyers that are aware of his work and his firm. He is, overall, an excellent attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/18/14 in Employment Law

    Matthew is an excellent lawyer. I have conferred with him in many matters, especially in the area of appellate practice, and have referred many potential clients to him.

    Matthew is an excellent lawyer. I have conferred with him in many matters, especially in the area of appellate practice, and have referred many potential clients to him. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 09/18/14 in Employment Discrimination

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 09/18/14 in Employment Law

    Matthew Besser is an outstanding attorney. He is extremely ethical, intelligent and caring. I am happy to recommend him.

    Matthew Besser is an outstanding attorney. He is extremely ethical, intelligent and caring. I am happy to recommend him. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Matthew D. Besser, Esq.

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.