Columbia, MD:

Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG

Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG
  • Columbia, MD
  • 6310 Hillside Court, Suite 160, Columbia, MD 21046-3011
  • A full-service law firm for business
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (13)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (28)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Client Reviews for lawyers at Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG

  • 4.9/5.0 (28 reviews)
  • 100% (28 recommendations)
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    4.9/5.0
  • Value for Money

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 12/17/17 in Business Law.

    Segami Corporation, in Columbia, Maryland, has used the services of BTLG for twenty years, and could not be more satisfied with their services. They have saved us from trouble numerous times, including in litigation or the avoidance thereof. We would... Read more

    Read more

    Segami Corporation, in Columbia, Maryland, has used the services of BTLG for twenty years, and could not be more satisfied with their services. They have saved us from trouble numerous times, including in litigation or the avoidance thereof. We would not enter into any new business relationship without their counsel. Very highly recommended! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 12/05/17 in Technology and Science.

    BTLG has been advising us on all legal matters pertaining to our business for decades. Both Chris and Angela are very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Their work is thorough and their valuable guidance and recommendations help us to run our busin... Read more

    Read more

    BTLG has been advising us on all legal matters pertaining to our business for decades. Both Chris and Angela are very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Their work is thorough and their valuable guidance and recommendations help us to run our business effectively. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 11/27/17 in Mergers, Acquisitions and Divestitures.

    An excellent group of dedicated, conscientious and sharp thinking group of attorneys. They go the extra mile to ensure client's interests are their top priority. BTLG invests a lot in doing proper groundwork, including past case studies and adding... Read more

    Read more

    An excellent group of dedicated, conscientious and sharp thinking group of attorneys. They go the extra mile to ensure client's interests are their top priority. BTLG invests a lot in doing proper groundwork, including past case studies and adding subject matter experts to ensure no stone is left upturned while representing clients. Chris & team are always punctual and prepared to address all situations & variables of any case. Their invoicing is very reasonable and completely transparent. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 11/27/17 in Corporate Law.

    BTLG has been a great resource for us to depend on when it comes to business, corporate, and employment issues. They are great communicators and understand that time is money so they are quick in responding while thorough in their work. I always intr... Read more

    Read more

    BTLG has been a great resource for us to depend on when it comes to business, corporate, and employment issues. They are great communicators and understand that time is money so they are quick in responding while thorough in their work. I always introduce them to my colleagues as our corporate attorneys. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 11/27/17 in Collections.

    I would not dream of using anyone else for my cases in MD. Chris and his staff are the best. in the state by far they have are unmatched in knowledge and the aggressive use of that knowledge to maximize recovery for us......nobody better in the area.... Read more

    Read more

    I would not dream of using anyone else for my cases in MD. Chris and his staff are the best. in the state by far they have are unmatched in knowledge and the aggressive use of that knowledge to maximize recovery for us......nobody better in the area. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG on 11/20/17 in Civil Litigation.

    BTLG provided me with professional, competent, and trustful service. They were very accessible and attentive to my needs. As a result, I won my case at trial. Thanks BTLG for the great experience!

    BTLG provided me with professional, competent, and trustful service. They were very accessible and attentive to my needs. As a result, I won my case at trial. Thanks BTLG for the great experience! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Kristen Lohmeyer on 10/28/15 in Labor and Employment.

    Kristen has provided invaluable advice and assistance to our company regarding a full range of labor and employment issues related regarding our hourly and contracted employees.

    Kristen has provided invaluable advice and assistance to our company regarding a full range of labor and employment issues related regarding our hourly and contracted employees. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Christopher S. Young on 10/28/15 in Labor and Employment.

    Chris Young and his colleagues have worked with our company for past five years and have provided outstanding support in addressing the full range of issues that arise regarding employment law, regulatory compliance and litigation.

    Chris Young and his colleagues have worked with our company for past five years and have provided outstanding support in addressing the full range of issues that arise regarding employment law, regulatory compliance and litigation. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Christopher S. Young on 10/28/15 in Debtor and Creditor.

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Angela E. Currie on 10/20/15 in Business Law.

    Mrs. Currie was the first attorney we talked to in BTLG. She reviewed are documents and started her research for our case right away. We loved her honesty when it came to our situation and where she thought it can go if we proceeded with the case. We... Read more

    Read more

    Mrs. Currie was the first attorney we talked to in BTLG. She reviewed are documents and started her research for our case right away. We loved her honesty when it came to our situation and where she thought it can go if we proceeded with the case. We felt right at home with Angela. If you are looking for and need professional guidance for you business call Mrs. Currie right away and thats all I have to say.
    Thank you Read less

    Read less

Contact Business & Technology Law Group | BTLG

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.