Mr. David Andrew Maxfield

DM
  • Member at Dave Maxfield, Attorney, LLC (1 Attorney)
  • Columbia, SC 29206
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (15)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (3)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Mr. David Andrew Maxfield's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (15 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/28/14 in Consumer Banking

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 04/14/14 in Consumer Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/14/14 in Consular Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/14/14 in Consumer Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/14/14 in Consumer Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/12/14 in Consumer Law

    Dave Maxfield is an exceptional lawyer and I give him my very highest rating.

    Dave Maxfield is an exceptional lawyer and I give him my very highest rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/12/14 in ERISA Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/12/14 in Consumer Protection

    Dave is a great lawyer. He is especially good in ERISA and Consumer Protection cases.

    Dave is a great lawyer. He is especially good in ERISA and Consumer Protection cases. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/12/14 in Consumer Rights

    Dave Maxfield is at the very top of consumer rights litigators in South Carolina. He enjoys the highest stature among attorneys who oppose him. As a mediator, I personally observe Mr. Maxfield in this field and can attest to his exceptional skills,... Read more

    Read more

    Dave Maxfield is at the very top of consumer rights litigators in South Carolina. He enjoys the highest stature among attorneys who oppose him. As a mediator, I personally observe Mr. Maxfield in this field and can attest to his exceptional skills, knowledge and capabilities in this area. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/12/14 in Consumer Financial Services

    Mr. Maxfield and I are generally adversaries, but he is one of the finest lawyers in South Carolina. Mr. Maxfield always exhibits the highest degree of legal knowledge, legal skill, and ethical behavior. Mr. Maxfield is a zealous advocate for his c... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Maxfield and I are generally adversaries, but he is one of the finest lawyers in South Carolina. Mr. Maxfield always exhibits the highest degree of legal knowledge, legal skill, and ethical behavior. Mr. Maxfield is a zealous advocate for his clients, but he always conducts himself as a gentleman and a true professional. He has earned the highest ranking available. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.