Mark G. Kafantaris

MK
  • Member at Kafantaris Law Offices (1 Attorney)
  • Columbus, OH 43206
  • Peer Reviews
    4.3/5.0 (19)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (4)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Mark G. Kafantaris's Peer Reviews

  • 4.3/5.0 (19 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.4/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.4/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.3/5.0
  • Communication

    4.3/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    3.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/08/14 in General Practice

    Mark is a brilliant attorney who understands how different practice areas intersect each other. He loves the practice of law and representing clients on complex matters.

    Mark is a brilliant attorney who understands how different practice areas intersect each other. He loves the practice of law and representing clients on complex matters. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a General Counsel on 09/05/14 in Social Security

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/05/14 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 06/13/12 in General Practice

    Mark is a very hard-working attorney. He will go the extra mile for his clients.

    Mark is a very hard-working attorney. He will go the extra mile for his clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/05/14 in Bankruptcy Chapter 7

    I am a bankruptcy trustee and Mr. Kafantaris has appeared before me on behalf of chapter 7 debtors. He comes prepared, has the legal knowledge, analytic capabailities, judgment and communication ability expected of a chapter 7 practitioner. He is a... Read more

    Read more

    I am a bankruptcy trustee and Mr. Kafantaris has appeared before me on behalf of chapter 7 debtors. He comes prepared, has the legal knowledge, analytic capabailities, judgment and communication ability expected of a chapter 7 practitioner. He is a younger practitioner and for that reason dropped back as to legal experience. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 09/05/14 in Government

  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 06/11/12 in Bankruptcy

  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 09/05/14 in Negligence

  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 09/05/14 in Medical Malpractice Defense

  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 06/11/12 in General Practice

    Mark is an excellent advocate for his clients. I have referred several of my clients to him for matters within his areas of practice. Each of them has been satisfied with his work ethic and his attentiveness to their needs.

    Mark is an excellent advocate for his clients. I have referred several of my clients to him for matters within his areas of practice. Each of them has been satisfied with his work ethic and his attentiveness to their needs. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.