George Donald Haslam, Jr.

GH
  • Manager at The Haslam Law Firm, PLLC
  • Dallas, TX 75204
  • Peer Reviews
    4.6/5.0 (17)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

George Donald Haslam, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.6/5.0 (17)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.4/5.0
  • Communication

    4.4/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.6/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/23/16 in Civil Rights

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/20/16 in Personal Injury

    Top-notch attorney.

    Read more

    Top-notch attorney.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 12/29/14 in Civil Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 12/29/14 in Criminal Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 12/29/14 in General Practice

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Government Counsel on 12/29/14 in Criminal Defense

    Don's knowledge is matched only by the standards of advocacy and professionalism he places upon himself. I respect him tremendously for his zeal, his ethics and his conc...

    Read more

    Don's knowledge is matched only by the standards of advocacy and professionalism he places upon himself. I respect him tremendously for his zeal, his ethics and his concern for his clients.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 12/28/14 in Criminal Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 12/27/14 in Civil Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 12/27/14 in Criminal Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • George Donald Haslam, Jr.

    4.8/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 09/15/16 in Criminal Defense

    I have known Mr. Haslam for years. I have worked with him. If I was accused of a crime, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Mr. Haslam as my counsel. He is tenacious and fearl...

    Read more

    I have known Mr. Haslam for years. I have worked with him. If I was accused of a crime, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Mr. Haslam as my counsel. He is tenacious and fearless. There are few others that I would recommend as highly.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      4.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.