Denver, CO:

Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.

Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.
  • Denver, CO
  • 1099 18th Street, Suite 2600, Denver, CO 80202-1926
  • A highly rated Law firm established in 1976.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (130)
    Client Reviews
    86% Recommended (22)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Client Reviews for lawyers at Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.

  • 4.4/5.0 (22 reviews)
  • 86% (19 recommendations)
  • Communication

    4.5/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    4.4/5.0
  • Value for Money

    4.4/5.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Jennifer C. Alldredge on 08/06/13 in Family Law.

    Jennifer was professional and assertive throughout my case resulting in a more positive outcome than I would have thought possible. She is creative in problem solving and helps keep the most important long term issues in the forefront. She eased my... Read more

    Read more

    Jennifer was professional and assertive throughout my case resulting in a more positive outcome than I would have thought possible. She is creative in problem solving and helps keep the most important long term issues in the forefront. She eased my mind during a difficult time allowing me to focus on my own career and children while she handled the rest. She is great! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Jennifer C. Alldredge on 07/26/13 in Family Law.

    Jennifer effectively handled my extremely contentious case with ease and grace. She was able to negotiate a settlement which was in my best long- range interests. I can unequivocally recommend her services as Jennifer is an outstanding attorney and... Read more

    Read more

    Jennifer effectively handled my extremely contentious case with ease and grace. She was able to negotiate a settlement which was in my best long- range interests. I can unequivocally recommend her services as Jennifer is an outstanding attorney and thoughtful client advocate! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Jennifer C. Alldredge on 07/26/13 in Family Law.

    I was very pleased with Jennifer. She is warm, articulate and responsive. She is more than competent and she approached my situation with clarity and honesty. If something was out of her field of expertise she never hesitated to tell me. I really... Read more

    Read more

    I was very pleased with Jennifer. She is warm, articulate and responsive. She is more than competent and she approached my situation with clarity and honesty. If something was out of her field of expertise she never hesitated to tell me. I really appreciated that. She deals with everything with an openness and lack of arrogance that is refreshing. I would whole heartedly recommend her. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Jennifer C. Alldredge on 07/26/13 in Family Law.

    Smart, pragmatic counsel and representation is what I got from Jennifer. Highly recommend her.

    Smart, pragmatic counsel and representation is what I got from Jennifer. Highly recommend her. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C. on 02/26/13 in Business Law.

    Responsive, down-to-earth advice

    Responsive, down-to-earth advice Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Anthony L. Leffert on 08/14/12 in Business Law.

    Tony has been a solid legal partner for my two businesses for more than 15 years and has been an important part of our success formula with particular expertise in matters related to litigation and contracts

    Tony has been a solid legal partner for my two businesses for more than 15 years and has been an important part of our success formula with particular expertise in matters related to litigation and contracts Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Anthony L. Leffert on 08/08/12 in Business Law.

    With Anthony Leffert it is simple; he listens, learns, advises, and wins! I have used his services for over 15 years. I have always been very satisfied with the process and the outcome of his advice and representation.

    With Anthony Leffert it is simple; he listens, learns, advises, and wins! I have used his services for over 15 years. I have always been very satisfied with the process and the outcome of his advice and representation. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Anthony L. Leffert on 08/08/12 in Business Law.

    Tony consistently delivers the results to which he commits. He prepares properly and communicates his needs to develop our position. Our opponents have generally settled rather than face him in court. We are very pleased working with Tony.

    Tony consistently delivers the results to which he commits. He prepares properly and communicates his needs to develop our position. Our opponents have generally settled rather than face him in court. We are very pleased working with Tony. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 4.5/5.0 Review for Jennifer C. Alldredge on 07/26/13 in Family Law.

    Jennifer was professional,prepared and empathetic with my situation. Jennifer's ability to quickly arrive at a resolution in a short period of time made what could have been a long terrible experience tolerable. With Jennifer's help the resolution... Read more

    Read more

    Jennifer was professional,prepared and empathetic with my situation. Jennifer's ability to quickly arrive at a resolution in a short period of time made what could have been a long terrible experience tolerable. With Jennifer's help the resolution arrived at was truly the best for all parties involved. Read less

    Read less
  • No Recommendations   1.0/5.0 Review for William J. Bourke on 12/16/15 in Trusts and Estates.

    Read less

    Read less

Contact Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.