Mr. Sam M. Shihab, Esq.

SS
  • Principal at Sam Shihab & Associates LLC (2 Attorneys)
  • Dublin, OH 43017-5380
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (13)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Sam M. Shihab, Esq.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (13 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/11/12 in Immigration and Naturalization

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 01/05/12 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Mr. Shihab concentrates his practice in Immigration law and is very proficient in that area. His professionalism and ethics are beyond reproach.

    Mr. Shihab concentrates his practice in Immigration law and is very proficient in that area. His professionalism and ethics are beyond reproach. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/04/12 in Eminent Domain

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/04/12 in Immigration and Naturalization

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/30/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Strong attorney, well respected

    Strong attorney, well respected Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 12/30/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    I practice criminal defense, and I have referred clients to Sam Shihab when their criminal issues may impact their immigration status. I have received good feedback from clients regarding Sam's representation. I will continue to refer clients to Sa... Read more

    Read more

    I practice criminal defense, and I have referred clients to Sam Shihab when their criminal issues may impact their immigration status. I have received good feedback from clients regarding Sam's representation. I will continue to refer clients to Sam for immigration matters, and I recommend him without reservation. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 12/30/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Sam is an excellent and experience immigration lawyer with high ethical standards.

    Sam is an excellent and experience immigration lawyer with high ethical standards. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/30/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

    Sam Shihab is a premier immigration attorney. He is a strong advocate for his clients. Sam is committed not only to the law but also to the philosophy that immigration to the United States of people of diverse backgrounds makes the United States a b... Read more

    Read more

    Sam Shihab is a premier immigration attorney. He is a strong advocate for his clients. Sam is committed not only to the law but also to the philosophy that immigration to the United States of people of diverse backgrounds makes the United States a better and stronger country. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/27/11 in Immigration and Naturalization

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 12/22/11 in Immigration and Naturalization


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.