Dunn, NC:

Parker & Frey PLLC

Parker & Frey PLLC
  • Dunn, NC
  • 600 West Cumberland Street, Dunn, NC 28334-4824
  • Concentrated Practice in Workers Compensation, Personal Injury, Social Security Disability and Traffic Violations.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.8/5.0 (17)
    Client Reviews
    95% Recommended (39)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Client Reviews for lawyers at Parker & Frey PLLC

  • 4.8/5.0 (39 reviews)
  • 95% (37 recommendations)
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    4.8/5.0
  • Value for Money

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 04/12/17 in Criminal Law.

    great service
    they cleaned my name did all what it needed .

    great service
    they cleaned my name did all what it needed . Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/24/15 in Workers Compensation.

    They were great attorneys to work with.

    They were great attorneys to work with. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 10/31/13 in Criminal Law.

    Would like to personally thank Jerry Parker and staff of Parker and Frey PLLC for their professional attention to a 4pt traffic violation I received in N.C. Communication about services rendered, costs, and probable outcome were discussed on the firs... Read more

    Read more

    Would like to personally thank Jerry Parker and staff of Parker and Frey PLLC for their professional attention to a 4pt traffic violation I received in N.C. Communication about services rendered, costs, and probable outcome were discussed on the first call. This was the best call made for professional representation without being present for the court date. Jerry Parker settled the 4pt violation to a no point, non moving violation three days prior to the original court date. 5 stars out of 5. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/27/13 in Personal Injury.

    Handled all the paperwork from the insurance company involved in my car accident I would recommend them to my friends and family.

    Handled all the paperwork from the insurance company involved in my car accident I would recommend them to my friends and family. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/26/13 in Criminal Law.

    I was so pleased with the help I received from these guys. I never even had to appear in court. HIGHLY recommend them!

    I was so pleased with the help I received from these guys. I never even had to appear in court. HIGHLY recommend them! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/25/13 in Criminal Law.

    I think these guys are great. When you call their office you can actually speak with an attorney provided they aren't with another client. They have live people who will answer, you don't have to go thru automated mess. If you have an issue give t... Read more

    Read more

    I think these guys are great. When you call their office you can actually speak with an attorney provided they aren't with another client. They have live people who will answer, you don't have to go thru automated mess. If you have an issue give them a call - it's worth seeing if they can help you. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/22/13 in Criminal Law.

    They helped me with some old outstanding traffic citations I had and got my license back on track. Great guys -- highly recommend them.

    They helped me with some old outstanding traffic citations I had and got my license back on track. Great guys -- highly recommend them. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/19/13 in Social Security.

    Great Firm - professional and well versed in Social Security issues - Have recommended them to several friends

    Great Firm - professional and well versed in Social Security issues - Have recommended them to several friends Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 03/19/13 in Workers Compensation.

    They were very attentive to my legal needs. They were able to explain things in a manner in which I could understand. Very knowledgeable. Respectful.

    They were very attentive to my legal needs. They were able to explain things in a manner in which I could understand. Very knowledgeable. Respectful. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Parker & Frey PLLC on 11/02/12 in Workers Compensation.

    I'm really impressed with their level of expertise and professionalism. I strongly recommend that you speak with them prior to settling your case. I am glad that my brother convinced me to visit their office.

    I'm really impressed with their level of expertise and professionalism. I strongly recommend that you speak with them prior to settling your case. I am glad that my brother convinced me to visit their office. Read less

    Read less

Contact Parker & Frey PLLC

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.