Gretna, LA:

Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC

Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC
  • Gretna, LA
  • 1101 Westbank Expressway, Gretna, LA 70053
  • Our top priority is our clients. And getting them everything they deserve.
  • Peer Reviews
    4.7/5.0 (20)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (110)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]

Client Reviews for lawyers at Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC

  • 5.0/5.0 (110 reviews)
  • 100% (110 recommendations)
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    5.0/5.0
  • Value for Money

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Firm Profile

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for John W. Redmann on 01/08/15 in Personal Injury.

    My experience with Mr. Redmann and the staff was excellent. This is the lawyer to choose for your case. Once you think about Red, don't forget Mann, because he is definitely the Man! Thanks again!

    My experience with Mr. Redmann and the staff was excellent. This is the lawyer to choose for your case. Once you think about Red, don't forget Mann, because he is definitely the Man! Thanks again! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 07/10/17 in Personal Injury.

    I want to thank lawyer John Redmann for being such a great job.

    I want to thank lawyer John Redmann for being such a great job. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 07/07/17 in Personal Injury.

    I am very satisfied with everything and thank you very much for sending me to an excellent therapeutic clinic. I was attended to very well. Thank you for your excellent attention and sensitivity to me.

    I am very satisfied with everything and thank you very much for sending me to an excellent therapeutic clinic. I was attended to very well. Thank you for your excellent attention and sensitivity to me. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 06/28/17 in Personal Injury.

    Mr. Redmann is very professional and I would definitely recommend him to someone else.

    Mr. Redmann is very professional and I would definitely recommend him to someone else. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 06/28/17 in Personal Injury.

    Five stars!

    Five stars! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 06/21/17 in Personal Injury.

    The attorney and his employees are very great people. They kept me up to date. I never had to call once... they always contacted me. I would greatly recommend this attorney again.

    The attorney and his employees are very great people. They kept me up to date. I never had to call once... they always contacted me. I would greatly recommend this attorney again. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 05/09/17 in Personal Injury.

    Very pleased with the service of John and his team. Their friendly and are there to answer any questions I needed to know.

    Very pleased with the service of John and his team. Their friendly and are there to answer any questions I needed to know. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 03/28/17 in Personal Injury.

    Outstanding law firm

    Outstanding law firm Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 03/01/17 in Personal Injury.

    I think everyone at office is very personable and never make you feel as if you are a bother. Very hands on and communication is excellent.

    I think everyone at office is very personable and never make you feel as if you are a bother. Very hands on and communication is excellent. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Review for Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC on 01/23/17 in Personal Injury.

    Thank y'all and keep up the good job.

    Thank y'all and keep up the good job. Read less

    Read less

Contact Law Office of John W. Redmann, LLC

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.