Gail P. Otis

GO
  • President at Otis & Associates, P.C. (1 Attorney)
  • Hingham, MA 02043-4064
  • Peer Reviews
    4.7/5.0 (17)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (4)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Gail P. Otis's Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (17 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.7/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.6/5.0
  • Communication

    4.6/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.7/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/27/14 in Family Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 10/23/09 in Guardian Ad Litem

    I have appointed Attorney Gail Otis as Guardian Ad Litem on a number of occasions, and on each and every case she has done a superb job.

    I have appointed Attorney Gail Otis as Guardian Ad Litem on a number of occasions, and on each and every case she has done a superb job. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 10/23/09 in Guardianship

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 10/23/09 in Family Law

    I hold Attorney Gail Otis in the highest esteem. She is a truly wonderful attorney, always practicing to the highest standards.

    I hold Attorney Gail Otis in the highest esteem. She is a truly wonderful attorney, always practicing to the highest standards. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 10/22/09 in Family Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 10/22/09 in Estate Administration

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/20/09 in Divorce

    We worked together closely over many months after she was appointed guardian of my client, who was drinking heavily, in a divorce with complex custodial and financial issues. I doubt that my client would have attained sobriety without the extraordina... Read more

    Read more

    We worked together closely over many months after she was appointed guardian of my client, who was drinking heavily, in a divorce with complex custodial and financial issues. I doubt that my client would have attained sobriety without the extraordinary coordinated efforts that Attorney Otis and I made to get her into treatment. I relied on her ability & judgment throughout. I will continue to refer cases to her with confidence. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 10/19/09 in Domestic Relations

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 10/19/09 in Estate Planning

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 10/18/09 in Family Law

    Very reasonable and cooperative attorney. Willing to negotiate, but zaelosuly litigates when necessary.

    Very reasonable and cooperative attorney. Willing to negotiate, but zaelosuly litigates when necessary. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.