Mr. Herrick Lawrence Sovany

HS
  • Partner at Sovany Law PLLC (1 Attorney)
  • Houston, TX 77005
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Mr. Herrick Lawrence Sovany's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (14 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Attorney on 03/02/18 in Medical Malpractice

    Herrick Sovany is extremely smart and very detailed oriented.

    Herrick Sovany is extremely smart and very detailed oriented. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/07/15 in Personal Injury

    Amazing knowledge and instinct. Truly thinks outside the box. A true professional.

    Amazing knowledge and instinct. Truly thinks outside the box. A true professional. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 11/07/15 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 11/07/15 in Commercial Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 11/07/15 in Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/07/15 in Litigation

    Herrick represented my family in very difficult litigation arising from my father's death. He handled the case with great skill and, just as importantly, great compassion. Facing significant legal hurdles, he persisted and obtained an extremely fav... Read more

    Read more

    Herrick represented my family in very difficult litigation arising from my father's death. He handled the case with great skill and, just as importantly, great compassion. Facing significant legal hurdles, he persisted and obtained an extremely favorable result. A fantastic lawyer and a fantastic guy. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/07/15 in Personal Injury

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/07/15 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 11/07/15 in Civil Litigation

    Having faced Herrick, I found him to be very professional in his dealings with me. He knew the law, advocated for his client without ugliness, and was very ethical in his dealings with me.

    Having faced Herrick, I found him to be very professional in his dealings with me. He knew the law, advocated for his client without ugliness, and was very ethical in his dealings with me. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 11/05/15 in Litigation

    Herrick is an excellent attorney and deserving of the highest rating. He worked for me for approximately 10 years, and I was able to observe his work closely.

    Herrick is an excellent attorney and deserving of the highest rating. He worked for me for approximately 10 years, and I was able to observe his work closely. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.