Tazewell Taylot Shepard, III

Tazewell Taylot Shepard, III: Attorney with Sparkman, Shepard & Morris, P.C.

Tazewell Taylot Shepard, III's Client Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (8 reviews)
  • 100% (8 recommendations)
  • Gold Client Champion
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Responsiveness

    5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service

    5.0/5.0
  • Value for Money

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

Write a Review Disclaimer

  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 03/17/18 in Business Law.

    We have used Mr. Shepard for our legal needs for several years. we strongly recommend him as an attorney to small and medium sized businesses.

    We have used Mr. Shepard for our legal needs for several years. we strongly recommend him as an attorney to small and medium sized businesses. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 02/18/14 in Commercial Law.

    Mr. Shepard was always ready to take our phone calls and negotiated very well to get the best results for us. We loved working with him!

    Mr. Shepard was always ready to take our phone calls and negotiated very well to get the best results for us. We loved working with him! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 12/04/11 in Business Law.

    We call Mr. Shepard whenever we have a legal problem in Alabama. We are very satisfied with his law firm.

    We call Mr. Shepard whenever we have a legal problem in Alabama. We are very satisfied with his law firm. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 11/23/11 in Bankruptcy.

    Big IRS debt, suppliers and landlord. Mr. Shepard handled our Chapter 11. Very satisfied!

    Big IRS debt, suppliers and landlord. Mr. Shepard handled our Chapter 11. Very satisfied! Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 11/19/11 in Business Law.

    This firm defended us in a contract case and got summary judgement. Very professional. I would use them again.

    This firm defended us in a contract case and got summary judgement. Very professional. I would use them again. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 11/11/11 in Debtor and Creditor.

    Strongly recommend.

    Strongly recommend. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 11/07/11 in Litigation.

    I was very happy with Mr. Shepard.

    I was very happy with Mr. Shepard. Read less

    Read less
  • Recommended 5.0/5.0 Rated on 11/04/11 in Bankruptcy.

    Mr. Shepard was very knowledgable and helpful. He returned my calls and kept me informed. I recommend him strongly to anyone who needs his help.

    Mr. Shepard was very knowledgable and helpful. He returned my calls and kept me informed. I recommend him strongly to anyone who needs his help. Read less

    Read less

Contact Tazewell Taylot Shepard, III

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.