Joe H. Byrd, Jr.

Joe H. Byrd, Jr.: Attorney with Byrd & Byrd Attorneys at Law, PLLC

Joe H. Byrd, Jr.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (21 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.7/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.6/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.7/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/01/12 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/30/11 in General Practice

    I have known this attorney and practical in tne local and federal courts in the area with him for in excess of twenty years. He enjoys an excellent reputation among the lawyers and judges. He has earned the respect and reputation he enjoys.

    I have known this attorney and practical in tne local and federal courts in the area with him for in excess of twenty years. He enjoys an excellent reputation among the lawyers and judges. He has earned the respect and reputation he enjoys. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 08/20/11 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/12/11 in Criminal Law

    He deserves an AV rating. Very good attorney

    He deserves an AV rating. Very good attorney Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/12/11 in Civil Practice

    I have known Attorney Joe Byrd professionally and personally for over 20 years. He is an excellent attorney, and he has an outstanding reputation in this community and beyond. He deserves the highest accolades you are able to give any attorney with r... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Attorney Joe Byrd professionally and personally for over 20 years. He is an excellent attorney, and he has an outstanding reputation in this community and beyond. He deserves the highest accolades you are able to give any attorney with regard to all phases of the profession. I wish I was one-half the attorney he is and has always been. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/08/11 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/08/11 in Criminal Law

    Joe is an excellent attorney and his ethics is beyond reproach. He has earned, and I give him my highest recommedation.

    Joe is an excellent attorney and his ethics is beyond reproach. He has earned, and I give him my highest recommedation. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/08/11 in Criminal Law

    Very good trial lawyer.

    Very good trial lawyer. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/08/11 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 08/03/11 in Criminal Defense


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Joe H. Byrd, Jr.

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.