David B. Owens, Esq.

DO
  • Partner at Molod Spitz & DeSantis, P.C. (16 Attorneys)
  • Jersey City, NJ 07306
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (11)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

David B. Owens, Esq.'s Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (11 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 09/26/16 in Premises Liability

    David has always exhibited great knowledge and analysis when addressing issues in his representation of clients and understanding of the law and shares that information with his peers. He is an extremely smart and thoughtful person and attorney.

    David has always exhibited great knowledge and analysis when addressing issues in his representation of clients and understanding of the law and shares that information with his peers. He is an extremely smart and thoughtful person and attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/13/16 in Property Damage

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 09/13/16 in Premises Liability

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/07/16 in Personal Injury

    His extensive knowledge, professional demeanor and stellar reputation make him an exceptional attorney.

    His extensive knowledge, professional demeanor and stellar reputation make him an exceptional attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 09/01/16 in Civil Litigation

    David is an experienced and professional litigator. I worked on one case with him where he displayed an impressive grasp of the facts and applicable law and offered insightful analysis. He was cordial and easy to work with. I would highly recomme... Read more

    Read more

    David is an experienced and professional litigator. I worked on one case with him where he displayed an impressive grasp of the facts and applicable law and offered insightful analysis. He was cordial and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 09/01/16 in Premises Liability

    David is a well respected adversary and known as a no nonsense litigator and trial attorney. His trial abilities are bar none. He is able to relate to juries in ways that other lawyers cannot and can simplify and explain issues in terms a lay perso... Read more

    Read more

    David is a well respected adversary and known as a no nonsense litigator and trial attorney. His trial abilities are bar none. He is able to relate to juries in ways that other lawyers cannot and can simplify and explain issues in terms a lay person can relate to. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 08/22/16 in Personal Injury

    David Owens is a highly intelligent, and well-respected attorney. I worked with him for many years and I can personally attest to his exemplary skill as an attorney. He is extremely well-skilled, knowledgeable and has the utmost integrity. I whole... Read more

    Read more

    David Owens is a highly intelligent, and well-respected attorney. I worked with him for many years and I can personally attest to his exemplary skill as an attorney. He is extremely well-skilled, knowledgeable and has the utmost integrity. I whole-heartedly endorse him as an attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/22/16 in Premises Liability

    He is an honorable and experienced attorney - a credit to our profession.

    He is an honorable and experienced attorney - a credit to our profession. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/20/16 in Personal Injury

    honest, trustworthy, great knowledge of the law, and very good trial attorney

    honest, trustworthy, great knowledge of the law, and very good trial attorney Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/20/16 in Personal Injury

    extremely knowledgable .Able to correctly value the injuries. Demenaor in depositions and trial are extremely professional. Knows the law

    extremely knowledgable .Able to correctly value the injuries. Demenaor in depositions and trial are extremely professional. Knows the law Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.