Christopher John Angles

CA
  • Member at The Angles Law Firm, LLC (1 Attorneys)
  • Kansas City, MO 64114
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Christopher John Angles's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (14 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.8/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 04/04/12 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 08/11/10 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/06/10 in Appellate Practice

    Mr. Angles is Kansas City's preeminent DUI trial attorney. He is also one of the top 4-5 federal criminal defense lawyers, and a preference of the federal bench for court appointments on ugly cases.

    Mr. Angles is Kansas City's preeminent DUI trial attorney. He is also one of the top 4-5 federal criminal defense lawyers, and a preference of the federal bench for court appointments on ugly cases. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/06/10 in Criminal Law

    Chris is one of the most skilled criminal defense lawyesr in the K.C. metro area.

    Chris is one of the most skilled criminal defense lawyesr in the K.C. metro area. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 07/22/10 in Criminal Defense

    Chris is an excellent lawyer that achieves great results for his clients. Myself and others at this firm feel confident enough in Chris and his abilities that we send the most, if not all, criminal referrals to Chris. He communicates well with clie... Read more

    Read more

    Chris is an excellent lawyer that achieves great results for his clients. Myself and others at this firm feel confident enough in Chris and his abilities that we send the most, if not all, criminal referrals to Chris. He communicates well with clients and has always done an outstanding job for our clients in a practice area in which we do not work. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 07/15/10 in Criminal Defense

    In my opinion, Chris is a very knowlegable and capable attorney who demonstrates the highest leval of professioinalism with judges, other attorneys, and his clients.

    In my opinion, Chris is a very knowlegable and capable attorney who demonstrates the highest leval of professioinalism with judges, other attorneys, and his clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 07/14/10 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 07/14/10 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 07/14/10 in Criminal Defense

    I do not practice criminal law. However, I have consulted with Mr. Angles on various occasions where clients of mine have been in need of consultation regarding potential criminal issues and he has been very helpful in providing legal assistance. I... Read more

    Read more

    I do not practice criminal law. However, I have consulted with Mr. Angles on various occasions where clients of mine have been in need of consultation regarding potential criminal issues and he has been very helpful in providing legal assistance. I have also referred clients to him on other occasions. All of the clients I have referred have made it a point to tell me how pleased they were with the referral to Mr. Angles for assistance. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/14/10 in Criminal Defense

    Chris is an excellent lawyer and I would trust him to represent any of my friends or family members if they were so unlucky to find themselves in a predicament requiring his services.

    Chris is an excellent lawyer and I would trust him to represent any of my friends or family members if they were so unlucky to find themselves in a predicament requiring his services. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.