Judge Profile:

G. Keith Alley

G. Keith Alley: Attorney with G. Keith Alley, P.C.

G. Keith Alley's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (20 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.7/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/30/13 in Construction Defects

    Keith is an excellent Construction law attorney. I would not hesitate to refer a client to Mr. Alley.

    Keith is an excellent Construction law attorney. I would not hesitate to refer a client to Mr. Alley. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 08/30/13 in Workers Compensation Defense

    In my experience, Keith has demonstrated not only a strong legal knowledge, but a dedication to his clients to serve them to the best of his abilities, regardless of what's in it for him. That is the true mark of a dedicated lawyer and I will always... Read more

    Read more

    In my experience, Keith has demonstrated not only a strong legal knowledge, but a dedication to his clients to serve them to the best of his abilities, regardless of what's in it for him. That is the true mark of a dedicated lawyer and I will always respect and admire how he will advocate for his clients regardless of the size of the fee or the difficulty of the case. I would personally recommend him to anyone seeking a strong advocate with personal dedication to the people he serves Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 09/16/13 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/10/13 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/09/13 in Workers Compensation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/09/13 in Contract Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/09/13 in Personal Injury

    Mr. Alley is an excellent advocate for his client.

    Mr. Alley is an excellent advocate for his client. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 09/09/13 in Construction Contracts

    To my knowledge, Mr. Alley has always provided his clients with the highest level of professional service. He is both a zealous advocate and a gentleman.

    To my knowledge, Mr. Alley has always provided his clients with the highest level of professional service. He is both a zealous advocate and a gentleman. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/30/13 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/30/13 in Civil Litigation


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact G. Keith Alley

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.