Michael B. Lee

ML
  • Attorney; Managing Member at Michael B. Lee, P.C. (1 Attorney)
  • Las Vegas, NV 89104
  • Peer Reviews
    4.7/5.0 (13)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Michael B. Lee's Peer Reviews

  • 4.7/5.0 (13 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.8/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.5/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 01/05/12 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/02/12 in Personal Injury

    Past president of the Alumni Association of Boyd School of Law, Las Vegas; Member, Young Lawyers Section of State Bar of Nevada, published decision on 9th Circuit and appeared before Nevada Supreme Court, Licensed in California and NV.

    Past president of the Alumni Association of Boyd School of Law, Las Vegas; Member, Young Lawyers Section of State Bar of Nevada, published decision on 9th Circuit and appeared before Nevada Supreme Court, Licensed in California and NV. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/26/11 in Landlord and Tenant Law

    Mr. Lee is professional and courteous to opposing counsel, and he is a very fine advocate in court.

    Mr. Lee is professional and courteous to opposing counsel, and he is a very fine advocate in court. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/26/11 in Real Property

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/26/11 in Breach of Contract

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 12/16/11 in Commercial Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 12/16/11 in Litigation

    I have had cases with Michael where we represented clients on the opposite side of the case. He impressed me with his skill, preparation and civility. Michael has experience beyond his years of practice. He's smart and tenacious. At the same time... Read more

    Read more

    I have had cases with Michael where we represented clients on the opposite side of the case. He impressed me with his skill, preparation and civility. Michael has experience beyond his years of practice. He's smart and tenacious. At the same time, he's practical. He is quickly establishing himself as a top litigator in Nevada. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.8/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 12/16/11 in Business Litigation

  • 4.6/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 12/16/11 in Litigation

    Michael is straightforward, knowledgeable, and professional, which is a benefit to his clients and the bar.

    Michael is straightforward, knowledgeable, and professional, which is a benefit to his clients and the bar. Read less

    Read less
  • 4.4/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 12/19/11 in Commercial Litigation

    A very capable and competent attorney. Highly ethical.

    A very capable and competent attorney. Highly ethical. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.