Las Vegas Criminal Defense Attorney Ross Goodman

Las Vegas Criminal Defense Attorney Ross Goodman: Attorney with Las Vegas Criminal Defense AttorneyRoss Goodman

Las Vegas Criminal Defense Attorney Ross Goodman's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (17 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.8/5.0
  • Communication

    4.8/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/10/13 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/10/13 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 10/09/13 in Civil Litigation

    I have known Mr. Goodman for the better part of a decade now and can state with absolute certainty that he is an intelligent, highly skilled lawyer that can successfully compete against any nationally acclaimed lawyer out there. His drive and tenaci... Read more

    Read more

    I have known Mr. Goodman for the better part of a decade now and can state with absolute certainty that he is an intelligent, highly skilled lawyer that can successfully compete against any nationally acclaimed lawyer out there. His drive and tenacity set him apart from the pack both inside and outside the courtroom, which is why he has enjoyed his legal successes both in the criminal and civil realms of the law. On top of that, he is an excellent person. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 10/08/13 in Trial Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Of Counsel on 10/07/13 in Personal Injury

    Very experienced, very knowledgeable, and takes excellent care of his clients.

    Very experienced, very knowledgeable, and takes excellent care of his clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/07/13 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 10/07/13 in Criminal Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Senior Associate on 02/19/13 in Class Actions

    Ross is an excellent lawyer. I've had the opportunity to co-counsel a case with him and he always impresses me with his insight and legal analysis.

    Ross is an excellent lawyer. I've had the opportunity to co-counsel a case with him and he always impresses me with his insight and legal analysis. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 02/07/13 in Personal Injury

    Ross never stops fighting for his clients.

    Ross never stops fighting for his clients. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 02/07/13 in Criminal Defense

    Ross's analytical skills and abilities in the courtroom are amongst the best I've ever seen

    Ross's analytical skills and abilities in the courtroom are amongst the best I've ever seen Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Las Vegas Criminal Defense Attorney Ross Goodman

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.