Sherri E. Loveland

Sherri E. Loveland: Attorney with Stevens & Brand, L.L.P.

Sherri E. Loveland's Peer Reviews

  • 4.5/5.0 (12)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.5/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.4/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.5/5.0
  • Communication

    4.6/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.7/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 03/01/11 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 02/25/11 in Family Law

    I would consider Mrs. Loveland one of the top attorneys who practice in my court.

    Read more

    I would consider Mrs. Loveland one of the top attorneys who practice in my court.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 02/23/11 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 02/23/11 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Judge on 02/23/11 in Family Law

    She is the best at what she does. I routinely refer people to her.

    Read more

    She is the best at what she does. I routinely refer people to her.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 02/23/11 in Family Law

    I have known Ms. Loveland for 25 years. If we had more lawyers with her ability and her acumen I would still enjoy the practice. She is aggressive and fights hard for a...

    Read more

    I have known Ms. Loveland for 25 years. If we had more lawyers with her ability and her acumen I would still enjoy the practice. She is aggressive and fights hard for all clients while being fair and gracious. She deserves an AV Rating.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Government Counsel on 01/30/11 in Divorce

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    5.0/5.0 by a Managing Partner on 01/27/11 in Family Law

    Sherri is one of the best family law attorneys in this area.

    Read more

    Sherri is one of the best family law attorneys in this area.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    4.6/5.0 by a Partner on 06/27/12 in Family Law

    Ms. Loveland represents the interests of her clients well. She has the ability to get to the core of matters and to focus on the issues of matters she works on.

    Read more

    Ms. Loveland represents the interests of her clients well. She has the ability to get to the core of matters and to focus on the issues of matters she works on.

    • Legal Knowledge

      4.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Sherri E. Loveland

    4.4/5.0 by a Judge on 02/23/11 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      4.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      4.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Sherri E. Loveland

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.