Mr. Lawrence G. Walters

LW
  • Managing Partner at Walters Law Group (1 Attorneys)
  • Longwood, FL 32750
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Lawrence G. Walters's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (14 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.8/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/24/15 in Constitutional Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/23/15 in Internet Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/23/15 in First Amendment Law

    I am very familiar with Mr. Walters. In terms of litigation, I have reviewed his written work and seen him in Court on multiple occasions. He is superb. I have also seen his writings and presentations outside the litigation context and, again, he is... Read more

    Read more

    I am very familiar with Mr. Walters. In terms of litigation, I have reviewed his written work and seen him in Court on multiple occasions. He is superb. I have also seen his writings and presentations outside the litigation context and, again, he is top notch. The best in his field. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 01/22/15 in First Amendment Law

    Based upon my own personal knowledge and observations of his legal abilities ,I highly recommend Larry Walters.

    Based upon my own personal knowledge and observations of his legal abilities ,I highly recommend Larry Walters. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 01/22/15 in Constitutional Law

    I have worked with Mr. Walters on complicated matters involving Constitutional rights. His knowledge and experience in this area, particularly involving matters of individual rights, are outstanding.

    I have worked with Mr. Walters on complicated matters involving Constitutional rights. His knowledge and experience in this area, particularly involving matters of individual rights, are outstanding. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 01/22/15 in First Amendment Law

    Mr. Walters is excellent and brilliant in every way. He is the pinnacle of legal excellence.

    Mr. Walters is excellent and brilliant in every way. He is the pinnacle of legal excellence. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 01/22/15 in Constitutional Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/22/15 in First Amendment Law

    I have known Larry Walters for over 25 years. I believe he is one of the most competent and ethical lawyers in practice today in his field or any other practice area in Florida.

    I have known Larry Walters for over 25 years. I believe he is one of the most competent and ethical lawyers in practice today in his field or any other practice area in Florida. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 01/22/15 in First Amendment Law

    A very professional and very thorough attorney.

    A very professional and very thorough attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 01/22/15 in First Amendment Law


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.