Diane Marger Moore

Diane Marger Moore: Attorney with Baum, Hedlund, Aristei & Goldman, P.C.

Diane Marger Moore's Peer Reviews

  • 4.3/5.0 (13)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.4/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.3/5.0
  • Judgment

    3.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.2/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.6/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Associate on 03/10/13 in Appellate Practice

    Diane ( My daughter ) worked for my firm and carried the major responsibility of our trial practice. ... She is a great lawyer. ... Edwin Marger

    Read more

    Diane ( My daughter ) worked for my firm and carried the major responsibility of our trial practice. ... She is a great lawyer. ... Edwin Marger

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 03/28/13 in Civil Rights

    It has been many years since I observed Ms. Moore in practice, so my ratings are based on dated information.

    Read more

    It has been many years since I observed Ms. Moore in practice, so my ratings are based on dated information.

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 03/26/13 in Business Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 03/26/13 in Class Actions

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 03/10/13 in White Collar Crime

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    5.0/5.0 by a Partner on 03/10/13 in Civil Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    4.6/5.0 by a Partner on 03/12/13 in Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      4.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      5.0/5.0
    • Communication

      5.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    4.6/5.0 by a Partner on 03/11/13 in Probate Litigation

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      4.0/5.0
    • Communication

      4.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    4.6/5.0 by a Sole Practitioner on 04/12/10 in Divorce

    Not too bad for someone who fired me!

    Read more

    Not too bad for someone who fired me!

    • Legal Knowledge

      5.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      5.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      4.0/5.0
    • Communication

      4.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less
  • Diane Marger Moore

    3.8/5.0 by a Government Counsel on 03/11/13 in Family Law

    • Legal Knowledge

      4.0/5.0
    • Analytical Capability

      4.0/5.0
    • Judgment

      3.0/5.0
    • Communication

      3.0/5.0
    • Legal Experience

      5.0/5.0
    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Diane Marger Moore

Please correct the fields highlighted in red.

By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.


You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.