Mr. Bert W. Cohen

BC
  • Member at Bert Cohen Attorney (1 Attorneys)
  • Marietta, GA 30060
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (24)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (5)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Bert W. Cohen's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (24 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    5.0/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/28/14 in Criminal Law

    a very competent attorney

    a very competent attorney Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/25/14 in Criminal Law

    Mr. Cohen is one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I know. He is well versed in the law and its application. His many years of experience have allowed him to learn and understand court procedure thoroughly. He is willing to take on even the most... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Cohen is one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I know. He is well versed in the law and its application. His many years of experience have allowed him to learn and understand court procedure thoroughly. He is willing to take on even the most difficult cases and be successful in its resolution. I would recommend Mr. Cohen for any criminal matter. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/23/14 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/18/14 in Criminal Defense

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/17/14 in Criminal Defense

    Mr. Cohen is an expert in his field. He has an excellent grasp of the law and a strong ability to develop effective strategies to defend his clients. I trust his judgment. He is a true master of his field.

    Mr. Cohen is an expert in his field. He has an excellent grasp of the law and a strong ability to develop effective strategies to defend his clients. I trust his judgment. He is a true master of his field. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/17/14 in Criminal Defense

    Excellent. Thorough and tenacious litigator.

    Excellent. Thorough and tenacious litigator. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/17/14 in Criminal Defense

    I've known Bert Cohen for more than 20 years. He represents the very best qualities of a litigation attorney. Knowledgeable, caring and, at all times, professional. A frequent speaker at legal seminars, he is well versed in both law and cutting ed... Read more

    Read more

    I've known Bert Cohen for more than 20 years. He represents the very best qualities of a litigation attorney. Knowledgeable, caring and, at all times, professional. A frequent speaker at legal seminars, he is well versed in both law and cutting edge technology that enhances the practice of law. Through the years he has taken many younger attorneys "under his wing", guiding them to be ethical and competent counsel. I heartily endorse him, and he well deserves Martindale's highest rating. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/10/14 in Criminal Defense

    Mr. Cohen is persistent and determined in representing his clients. I would recommend him without reservation.

    Mr. Cohen is persistent and determined in representing his clients. I would recommend him without reservation. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 07/10/14 in Criminal Defense

    Bert is a highly skilled and experienced attorney.

    Bert is a highly skilled and experienced attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 07/09/14 in Criminal Defense


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.