Atty. Oyvind Wistrom

OW
  • Shareholder at Lindner & Marsack, S.C. (16 Attorneys)
  • Milwaukee, WI 53202-4498
  • Peer Reviews
    4.9/5.0 (14)
    Client Reviews
    No Reviews
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update your Profile

Atty. Oyvind Wistrom's Peer Reviews

  • 4.9/5.0 (14 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.9/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.9/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.9/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 08/17/11 in General Practice

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 08/11/11 in Employment Defense

    I've known Oyvind for several years. He has always impressed me with his knowledge of EEO law and always offers feedback when asked.

    I've known Oyvind for several years. He has always impressed me with his knowledge of EEO law and always offers feedback when asked. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Associate on 08/10/11 in Labor and Employment

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 08/09/11 in General Practice

    Oyvind is an excellent lawyer. This is based on one case in which he was adverse to my client.

    Oyvind is an excellent lawyer. This is based on one case in which he was adverse to my client. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 08/08/11 in Labor and Employment

    Excellent younger lawyer with a complete grasp of all aspects of labor and employment in both public and private sectors. Polished litigator as well.

    Excellent younger lawyer with a complete grasp of all aspects of labor and employment in both public and private sectors. Polished litigator as well. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Principal on 08/08/11 in Employment Law

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 08/07/11 in Business Litigation

    Oyvind is a terrific lawyer, with high ethical standards and signficant legal knowledge. He is a fierce advocate for his clients, while maintaining a cordial and professional relationship with his opposing counsel.

    Oyvind is a terrific lawyer, with high ethical standards and signficant legal knowledge. He is a fierce advocate for his clients, while maintaining a cordial and professional relationship with his opposing counsel. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 07/30/11 in Labor and Employment

    Oyvind is not only an excellent legal scholar but also an effective communicator of the law.

    Oyvind is not only an excellent legal scholar but also an effective communicator of the law. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/27/11 in Employer Rights

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 07/26/11 in Employment Civil Rights


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.