Brian J. Warner

Brian J. Warner: Attorney with Shuman, McCuskey & Slicer, PLLC

Brian J. Warner's Peer Reviews

  • 4.8/5.0 (24 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    4.8/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.8/5.0
  • Judgment

    4.9/5.0
  • Communication

    4.7/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    4.7/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 08/09/17 in Litigation

    Mr. Warner is an excellent attorney. I am consistently impressed with his work ethic and zealous advocacy for his clients. He is committed to providing his clients exemplary representation. He has handled a wide array of cases, including complex m... Read more

    Read more

    Mr. Warner is an excellent attorney. I am consistently impressed with his work ethic and zealous advocacy for his clients. He is committed to providing his clients exemplary representation. He has handled a wide array of cases, including complex mass litigation matters, with great success. He is conscientious, analytical,, trustworthy, and a will work tirelessly in furtherance of clients' needs. He is a respected colleague, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Staff Lawyer on 06/16/15 in Civil Litigation

    Brian is very knowledgeable, responsive, and pleasant to work with.

    Brian is very knowledgeable, responsive, and pleasant to work with. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 06/16/15 in Civil Litigation

    Brian is an excellent attorney. I would recommend him for any position in the legal profession.

    Brian is an excellent attorney. I would recommend him for any position in the legal profession. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 06/16/15 in Litigation

    Brian is an excellent attorney. I would highly recommend him for any position in the legal profession.

    Brian is an excellent attorney. I would highly recommend him for any position in the legal profession. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 05/22/15 in Civil Litigation

    brian is a very nice, personable attorney who does an excellent job of representing his clients in a variety of civil matters and litigation

    brian is a very nice, personable attorney who does an excellent job of representing his clients in a variety of civil matters and litigation Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 05/19/15 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 05/18/15 in Litigation

    I personally trained Brian. I can attest for his excellent abilities.

    I personally trained Brian. I can attest for his excellent abilities. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 05/18/15 in Civil Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 05/18/15 in Defense Litigation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Judge on 05/18/15 in Civil Litigation


*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.

Contact Brian J. Warner

Required Fields

Required Fields


By clicking on the "Submit" button, you agree to the Terms of Use, Supplemental Terms and Privacy Policy. You also consent to be contacted at the phone number you provided, including by autodials, text messages and/or pre-recorded calls, from Martindale and its affiliates and from or on behalf of attorneys you request or contact through this site. Consent is not a condition of purchase.

You should not send any sensitive or confidential information through this site. Emails sent through this site do not create an attorney-client relationship and may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The lawyer or law firm you are contacting is not required to, and may choose not to, accept you as a client. The Internet is not necessarily secure and emails sent though this site could be intercepted or read by third parties.