Mr. Frank William Piazza

FP
  • Member at Frank W. Piazza, P.A. (1 Attorneys)
  • Naples, FL 34110
  • Peer Reviews
    5.0/5.0 (27)
    Client Reviews
    100% Recommended (1)
  • Profile Visibility [ i ]
  • Update this Profile

Mr. Frank William Piazza's Peer Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0 (27 reviews)
  • A Martindale-Hubbell Peer Rating reflects a combination of achieving a Very High General Ethical Standards rating and a Legal Ability numerical rating.
  • Legal Knowledge

    5.0/5.0
  • Analytical Capability

    4.9/5.0
  • Judgment

    5.0/5.0
  • Communication

    5.0/5.0
  • Legal Experience

    5.0/5.0

‹ Back to Attorney Profile     ‹ Back to Firm Profile  

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 04/24/15 in Workers Compensation

    I know Frank to be an extremely thorough, knowledgeable and dependable attorney in the field of Worker's Compensation, and regularly refer to him as the foremost local expert in that field.

    I know Frank to be an extremely thorough, knowledgeable and dependable attorney in the field of Worker's Compensation, and regularly refer to him as the foremost local expert in that field. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 04/23/15 in Workers Compensation

    Frank is one of the best lawyers we have in this District. As the local state mediator of Workers' Comp claims, I have had hundreds of opportunities to observe Frank interacting with his clients. He is calm, understanding, empathetic, and goes to gr... Read more

    Read more

    Frank is one of the best lawyers we have in this District. As the local state mediator of Workers' Comp claims, I have had hundreds of opportunities to observe Frank interacting with his clients. He is calm, understanding, empathetic, and goes to great lengths to explain what's happening and what the client's options are. Even so, he is also a zealous advocate. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/23/15 in Workers Compensation Mediation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Member on 04/23/15 in Workers Compensation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/23/15 in Workers Compensation

    Frank is very knowledgeable in the area of Workmen's Compensation. I would highly recommend him!!!

    Frank is very knowledgeable in the area of Workmen's Compensation. I would highly recommend him!!! Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/22/15 in Workers Compensation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Partner on 04/22/15 in Workers Compensation

    Mr. Piazza I have known for years and is an excellent lawyer and of good temperament. He brings an element of class to every case and treats others with respect.

    Mr. Piazza I have known for years and is an excellent lawyer and of good temperament. He brings an element of class to every case and treats others with respect. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Sole Practitioner on 04/22/15 in Workers Compensation

  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Managing Partner on 04/22/15 in Workers Compensation

    I have known Mr. Piazza as opposing counselor several matters since 1997. He is one of the most competent, courteous, and ethical lawyers with whom I have worked.

    I have known Mr. Piazza as opposing counselor several matters since 1997. He is one of the most competent, courteous, and ethical lawyers with whom I have worked. Read less

    Read less
  • 5.0/5.0 Rated by a Other Law Firm Position on 04/19/15 in Workers Compensation

    Frank is a true champion amongst claimant's attorneys. I have personally observed him with his clients and find him to be compassionate and a highly ethical advocate. He involves the clients in his legal analysis, and works with them to balance their... Read more

    Read more

    Frank is a true champion amongst claimant's attorneys. I have personally observed him with his clients and find him to be compassionate and a highly ethical advocate. He involves the clients in his legal analysis, and works with them to balance their interests against possible outcomes without interjecting a course of action that may be better for him financially but would not necessarily be in his client's. He is uniformly well respected by his clients. Read less

    Read less

*Peer Reviews provided before April 15, 2008 are not displayed.